Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars65
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2015
By Jayne Wallace, about Jayne Wallace - telling us how marvellous she is. Poor reception experienced at Psychic Sisters last week
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
I have just finished reading Jayne's book and it is fantastic! Jayne is a warmhearted and down to earth person whom I have had the pleasure to meet on several occasions, her book reflects the person that she is. The book made me laugh and made me cry, I too have arthritis and have had it since I was six years old, reading this book has encouraged me to do more with my life and not to let pain rule it. Reading her early experiences of pain and losing her mum when she was a teenager was very emotional for me as I had very similar experiences (sadly, without a spirit guide!). Read this book, I truly believe Jayne is the real deal! Thanks Jayne for reminding me through your book what life is about x
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
An interesting Autobiography of a gifted Psychic,who also uses Tarot Cards and Crystals for Attunement and Healing.
A good book for anyone who is interested in finding out about mediumship from the Medium's perspective.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
I found this a really nice and easy book to read that i didnt want to put down. would defiantly recommend.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Loved reading this book, just wish Jayne could have put some of the tarot spreads in it , only fully understand why she didn't.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
An Amazing book - filled with lots of feel good happenings.
Repeat reading.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
great book by Jayne Wallace highly recommend this book I enjoyed every page.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Enjoyed this book on my Kindle anything psychic always holds my attention
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
I had a private reading from Jayne about 14 years ago, at her house. My goodness she was dreadful! She came out with utter rubbish regarding my home, how many kids she thought I had, blah blah blah!!! All wrong! I was cringing! She made predictions, and NONE came to pass!!!! Really she was terrible!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Many of the stories in this book may or may not be true....I did feel, like another reviewer that Jayne 'name drops' a bit, and for one so spiritual this seems unfortunate and shallow. I am somewhat sceptical about some of the content of this book.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)