Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (36)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy
Very comfy and forgot I had it on. Just day one so will wait n see what results I have with it
Published 5 months ago by Dyanne Mudie

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not trustworthy
Never arrived! Can say anything about the product, but be weary. It doesn't cost much, but still, not worth to loose any money.
Published 5 months ago by Tatiana


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not trustworthy, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
Never arrived! Can say anything about the product, but be weary. It doesn't cost much, but still, not worth to loose any money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
It's quite good if you wear it while doing exercise but wearing it all day n night at home doesn't make any difference. Will recommend it to poeple who go either gym or do work out at home!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
Very comfy and forgot I had it on. Just day one so will wait n see what results I have with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
its okay for the price but after few weeks it started to roll and hard to wear.

it would have been a good if a little more better quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
I wore it once and started ripping..not happy. Waste of money. I wish i could get a refund not happy at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product., 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
Love this product. Works wonders. Lost inches fast from my waist line with good exercise and calorie controlled diet. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent postage time. good product, easy to use very comfortable, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
good value for money, i will recommend to others excellent postage time. good product, easy to use very comfortable. highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what it seemed!, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
Would not recommend.

The parcel arrived swiftly in the post. The price of the it was very reasonable. Unfortunately that is all that i can say positively about the item. The width of the band is no where near that of the picture! The picture shows a wide width band the would cover the waist area from the top of the hips to under the bust. I band its self that i received was approximately 7 inches wide. In comparison to that of the picture the band width is half the size, would only cover from hips to maybe the bellybutton and thats it.

In the picture the waist band appears to be of good quality and liked to have been crafted for its intended purpose, however the band i received was a strip of black rubber type material with a blue cotton type material covering the one side, literally looked like it had been cut to size & glued together. Very cheap & poorly contructed!

As soon as i opened the parcel wrapper i was met with an extremely strong chemical small, like really strong smelling glue, it was so strong that it was on my hands even after putting the band back in the wrapper! After smelling that, there is no way i am putting it on my skin around my waist. The band will be heading for the bin, money wasted but the saving grace is that it was very inexpensive!

I would never recommend this product to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars only wore it once, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
I have only managed to use this item ONCE and it has fallen to bits. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY AND EFFORT. IF POSSIBLE I WOULDN'T HAVE GIVEN IT ANY STAR RATING AT ALL.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good quality, 12 Jun 2014
This review is from: Coco Digital Strong Slimming Fitness Corset Belt (Misc.)
Wore it for one day snd started splitting as well as losing its shape...more ripping next time I wore it and shape change made velcro dig into me. Same happened after a combst class at gym. Wore for next class and it burst off me midway through class...not good. On the plus side it holds you in and makes you sweat buckets...if it lasted more than 4 days I'd have given it more stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews