Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Pipes
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.63
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
i started playing this game, and i couldnt put it down. it is so simple, yet is, at times, frustrating. i have found myself looking to see what other pipe games there are about. well done, this is a fascinatingly simple and entertaining way to fill your time, highly reccommended in our household.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Once you get the hang of it, you feel you simply have to move on to the next level. Great game
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I was a bit bored with the first 5levels but then the fun began. Can anybody tell me if they have managed to do level 45 as I'm am stuck and have been so for a week now
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
this is ok but I was bored with it after a few plays - not sure I am cut out to be a plumber
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Seem to be lots of levels, full of...pipes can get difficult so a challenge awaits which ever level it may be for the individual.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This is a good game but only very limited game boards. Would recommend it as an introduction to this type of game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
I bought this game for myself and it was very interesting I would recommend to them who love doing puzzles it really good to have and enjoy it for hours.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Great fun-game, can keep coming back to try and improve on past performance for same level/game.All the family enjoy it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Very easy to lose track of time easy to grasp hard to master but well worth the money fab xxxxx
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
am enjoying working through the levels . I am surprised when suddenly I see the solution. good time passer and entertaining with the odd frustration when you cant quite get it right
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.62
£0.62

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)