Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Packed enough clothes... Used the inner pocket for ghds, other bits and I found it on the carousel each end lol Got told it looked lovely and made me smile lol great purchase and in the loft now, ready for my next holiday. Highly recommend for the showing off at the airports lol
Published 23 months ago by T.ALCZ

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I bought this suitcase for a replacement and thought the size was the one I required, however you are restricted to the amount you can get into this suitcase one reason because of the strong large bars internally in the case for the handle.they take up a lot of room. No matter what I put in the case (all the heaviest stuff I could) It only holds a weight of approx 15kg. I...
Published 16 months ago by O.A.P.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars loud., 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this case for a week away in the sun. I wanted a bright case to stand out on the airport carousel, It certainly did! A nice, sturdy and well made case,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luggage, 16 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely happy with this purchase which arrived very quickly. Good quality.Just need to see how it holds up when used in the airport!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This arrived the NEXT day and seemed to be well ..., 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived the NEXT day and seemed to be well packed and just what my daughter wants... We have not yet unpacked it but I am looking forward to surprising her in a couple of weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present for my daughter, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter wanted a "cabin" size case that she can either take on board the plane or put in the hold. The case arrived in good time, is very lightweight and colourful. Not sure of cabin size, seems too big bit might be wrong. Only downside the wheels are not very good at going in the right direction!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really strong and also easy to spot on the luggaeg belt, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for the Mrs. At first it seems flimsy but actually it is just flexible. Really strong and also easy to spot on the luggaeg belt :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good quality case, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good quality case. Delivered promptly and with a return slip if I wanted to send the case back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug. 2014
By 
R. J. Lias - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great suitcase but had to return as was not the right size for my journey .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this case only fault is it marks easily but with it being white what can you expect!!! On the whole a lovely case and very easy to push as have a bad wrist so needed this, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Took it on touring holiday to Canary Isles - everyone ..., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took it on touring holiday to Canary Isles - everyone admired it and it certainly stood up to the packing and unpacking of a touring holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars It leaks!!!, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It leaks!!!! Had this case bought for me for my birthday, on first impressions it looked great. Until I took it with me on holidays, when I opened the case to unpack it had leaked when it had rained! Leaving my clothes soaked. Apparently all cases leak according to the supplier, but my Fiancé had a soft fabric case and his clothes and case were all dry?! I have had no apology at all, absolutely disgusting, as the cases wasn't exactly cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews