Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Packed enough clothes... Used the inner pocket for ghds, other bits and I found it on the carousel each end lol Got told it looked lovely and made me smile lol great purchase and in the loft now, ready for my next holiday. Highly recommend for the showing off at the airports lol
Published 16 months ago by T.ALCZ

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I bought this suitcase for a replacement and thought the size was the one I required, however you are restricted to the amount you can get into this suitcase one reason because of the strong large bars internally in the case for the handle.they take up a lot of room. No matter what I put in the case (all the heaviest stuff I could) It only holds a weight of approx 15kg. I...
Published 9 months ago by O.A.P.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suitcase, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely suitcase easy to spot, very light and easy to move, would recommend to others infact my friend as also brought one in a different design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty and lightweight, maybe too flimsy to last long., 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stunning design and very easy to spot.Very lightweight and packed a lot of clothes and even walking poles fitted in easily. Wheels very smooth. It has survived several transfers and 2 flights with only a 'ding' in one corner which pushed out easily but I fear it may start to look pretty scruffy before long!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome wheels, great quality for this price, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for girls, 2 position of handlebar, great smooth wheels (reminds me R2D2), great quality, one side have a 'zip cover' inside which is really useful for putting all various stuff in order without any headache later on when You will try to close it. Recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and easy to use, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter's school trips. Light and easy to wheel around. It has not taken much abuse yet from baggage handlers, so time will tell. But my daughter loves the pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nifty looking cabin bag, zip can be a bit tricky, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice looking bag, excellent size packing a lot in. Bought for my 7-year old daughter for her first 'big holiday' and she loves it, though we have found the zip can get 'stuck' and needs gentle manuvering. Same applies to the retractable handle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice case, 9 Mar 2013
By 
Marion Field "Brainchild" (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have not yet had the opportunity to use it, but it seems very strong and will certainly stand out on the carousel among all those anonymous identical black ones. It is very light in weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luggage, 16 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely happy with this purchase which arrived very quickly. Good quality.Just need to see how it holds up when used in the airport!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars loud., 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this case for a week away in the sun. I wanted a bright case to stand out on the airport carousel, It certainly did! A nice, sturdy and well made case,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful case., 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So easy to roll it along - had no problem finding it at the luggage pick up.

I love this case!

B
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug 2014
By 
R. J. Lias - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great suitcase but had to return as was not the right size for my journey .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews