Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good things come in small packages!
Bought this as didn't want to pay the fee for checking in a bag with easy jet for a weeks holiday (the fee was about half the cost of the bag and figured I'd be able to use the bag loads!). Arrived quickly and I was impressed with the quality upon opening. The fabric, zips, handle and wheels are all good quality, much better than I expected for the price. Inside there are...
Published 21 months ago by Catherine L

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good size good case - but the wheel will fall off
The suitcase itself is great, it fits on all the cabin luggage things I've tried. However just like the other reviews said - the wheels break. Mine lasted one or two trips and then on the last one the wheel fell off, so now the bag is pointless and i have to carry it or get a new one. Shame really
Published 12 days ago by Gareth Goddard


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good things come in small packages!, 21 Oct 2012
This review is from: Cabin Max Executive Trolley Flight Approved Hand Luggage- 20" high, 41l case (Luggage)
Bought this as didn't want to pay the fee for checking in a bag with easy jet for a weeks holiday (the fee was about half the cost of the bag and figured I'd be able to use the bag loads!). Arrived quickly and I was impressed with the quality upon opening. The fabric, zips, handle and wheels are all good quality, much better than I expected for the price. Inside there are straps for securing (and possibly squashing) the contents, and a zipped internal mesh pocket on the 'lid'. Pocket on the outside fitted my laptop with room to spare for a book. Also great is the expander zip. I opened it in order to easily shut my case, then it was easier to zip close the expander to reduce the size. Others on my trip didn't believe it was approved hand luggage because it looked so roomy so I felt very smug putting it into the metal size checker thing at the airport! I've used it for several weekend trips since, has definitely been a very useful purchase for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality - all in all a very good suitcase, 11 Sep 2012
By 
D. Sparks (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Executive Trolley Flight Approved Hand Luggage- 20" high, 41l case (Luggage)
Very well constructed, every inch looks and feels like the executive flight case that it purports to be.
Even better it complies with the overly zealous Ryanair requirements!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Executive Trolley Flight Approved Hand Luggage- 20" high, 41l case (Luggage)
Well it arrived promptly and was all it was described to be........so much so that my friend who took it in wants one! its first flight was no problem in the overheads on Ryanair like a dream and so lightweight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars - Very Good Luggage for travels -, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Executive Trolley Flight Approved Hand Luggage- 20" high, 41l case (Luggage)
Hello to everyone. I didn't have to much time or travel a lot in order to test this luggage in a deeper way, but for me it's great. It has a nice shape and its features, quality and capacity are also very good. I took it with me in two travels (one by EasyJet and the other by Ryanair). In both cases I didn't have any problem about its size.

I think it is a very good luggage and it has a very good price too.

I hope that my review had been helpful to you. Regards.-
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Executive Trolley Flight Approved Hand Luggage- 20" high, 41l case (Luggage)
Sturdy, attractive and practical case with strong pull out handle.
Has zip to allow it to expand if required.
Good fabric
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent small case, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Executive Trolley Flight Approved Hand Luggage- 20" high, 41l case (Luggage)
Case feels sturdy and well made, while light. Holds plenty for a weekend, stands up well, handle is a good length and wheels turn well. Excellent quality and value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cabin Max Trolley bag, 29 Nov 2012
By 
G. N. Child (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Executive Trolley Flight Approved Hand Luggage- 20" high, 41l case (Luggage)
Excellent bag containing enough compartments for the weary traveller. However the first time I used it one of the wheels came off. However this was on the way homeward and all it was that the retaining bolt securing the wheel had unthreaded itself and was a simple case of screwing it back in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flight hand case, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Executive Trolley Flight Approved Hand Luggage- 20" high, 41l case (Luggage)
we needed a flight case for a recent holiday and although a little worried by not seeing the case we were more than happy when it arrived,great quality at a very good price and quick delivery,excellant all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good size good case - but the wheel will fall off, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Executive Trolley Flight Approved Hand Luggage- 20" high, 41l case (Luggage)
The suitcase itself is great, it fits on all the cabin luggage things I've tried. However just like the other reviews said - the wheels break. Mine lasted one or two trips and then on the last one the wheel fell off, so now the bag is pointless and i have to carry it or get a new one. Shame really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the quality of the bag is excellent: ), 30 Jun 2014
The luggage is spacious and the wheels are large enough to support the weight of the bag. One minor problem is the handle, as they are quite loose and shaky. But, overall, the quality of the bag is excellent :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cabin Max Executive
Cabin Max Executive by Cabin Max
39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews