Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
27
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
this is a decent fleece blanket for the price, but not as thick or as large would have liked for extra warmth on the bed. With that said It is great size and weight for travel as not too bulky, so good for taking in the car or for watching tv on the sofa .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Needed something to "theme" the room but cheap enough so that it could be changed when his enthusiasms change. Duvet covers last too long! He loved it, it is soft and light so can be used as a cuddly blanket on cold eves too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
This fleece is a super value buy.It fits perfectly on my sons single bed.Its washed great-it kept its color and shape too.Its a bright cheery lightweight blanket my sonic mad son loves to cuddle with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Long time Sonic fan getting back into the fandom, pleasantly surprised. Considering it isn't sold by SEGA or Sonic Team themselves, I was ready to not expect great quality - however, the blanket is amazingly soft and is a great size! It's over 5 foot in length and just under 5 foot in width, vibrant colours, and is generally a great product!

Really recommended if you're a Sonic fan (or if your child is a Sonic fan) and you want a nice blanket of the titular character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
This blanket is bigger than I imagined. I bought it as a gift for a Sonic fan, not expecting too much, and I was pleasantly surprised at the good quality of it. It has a sort of fleecey texture, is a great size, and a really clear imagine. I am very pleased by it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My son is a big Sonic the Hedgehog fan so when I brought him this blanket he loved it. The blanket is as vibrant as the photo & easily covers a single bed. It is made of a soft thin fleece material which is great for what we wanted it for, my son gets extremely hot during the summer months so I wanted something to just cover him when the temp drops during the night. He has also used it when cuddled on the sofa & in the car. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Good quality, washes well. A great hit with Sonic mad kids, portable Sonic for those sleepy car drives, snuggle settee moments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Really good size very soft and colourful. My grandson won't go to bed without it! Prompt delivery. Very happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Great blanket, perfect for my sonic crazy son. Great size, serves a multitude of purposes. Washes very well, gets used often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
My son goes to bed cuddling his blanket. He loves it. It is a bit smaller than it appears in picture. Its blue not white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)