Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
My grandson is going to love this. he is having a Sonic Birthday cake so will be delighted when he opens this present. Lovely cushion and will look very much in place in his bedroom.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Worth the money.

Good quality and a must for any sonic fan out there. Cushion is round in shape and is a very solid item with good stitching that hopefully should last.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Arrived on time and in excellent packaging, the pillow is a good size and the fabric is good quality. It has a nice thickness and I'm very happy with my purchase
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Really nice cushion for my sonic mad 3 year old - sits lovely on his bed but he gets it off every day and puts it in his tent. A really high quality material.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
I got this for my 3 year old son and he loves it so much, he carries it everywhere! Excellent quality cushion.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Thank u for my cushion I love sonic the hedgehog a big thanks to u I will shop here again :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Arrived quickly, as expected kids love it in their room
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
My nephew loved this pillow. Quick delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
My sonic mad son love's this..FAB!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Lovely cushion! Worth the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.