Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pandora Bead
This bead was exactly what I expected, and the service received was first class, I am extremely pleased and would use this company again.
Published on 25 July 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT SILVER!!! NOT PANDORA!!!
This is definitely not original Pandora. It's definitely not made of silver. It's extremely light and poor quality. Looks cheap next to PAndora charms..
Published 10 months ago by M1


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
thank you very quick and very good standard. pageaging very good also will use you again if we need any more thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pandora charm as stated., 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
Great charm, deffonatly Pandora for those that are worried. Superb price. Will purchase more at the price. Highly recommend. Superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pandora charm, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
This charm was as described, and given the cost it was a good value gift, that blended in well with the other charms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pandora Charm, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
This is a genuine bargain, saving almost £9 over the shop price. it arrived promptly and was very well packaged. It did not arrive in a Pandora box, but that originally stated by the seller, however, it did come with a pretty jewellery pouch which was just as nice. I did take it to the Pandora shop for them to check it out and they confirmed that this is a genuine charm. I would recommend this seller to other Pandora collectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bead, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
I was really pleased with this bead, it is prettier than in the picture. I bought it for myself and wanted to compliment my other open work charms. I have the openwork heart and butterfly charms too. This one is a little bigger as the middle of the flower sticks up a little. I wasn't expecting a box or gift bag as it said it doesn't come with one but I was pleasantly surprised that it came in a nice little black and gold pouch. I got it for a very good price (about £12 with free P&P) but I think even if you pay a little more you will still be happy as it is such a pretty charm. Delivery was very quick as usual with Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pandora charm, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
Delighted with this lovely Pandora charm. Just how l imagined it to be. The Quality is excellent as is the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
Looks gorgeous with my other charms, fast delivery, perfect! I can't see the 925 ALE mark but either I haven't found it yet for being so tiny or this style of pandora doesn't come with the engravement but to me it looks 100% real and it's cheaper than buying from pandora
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Presents, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
Nice present for a member of the family. All my family have the bracelets so I give them gifts as this on birthdays etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
Love it it's realy nice looks good on my pandora bracelet with all my other charms I would recommend any one to buy this its lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Genuine?, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pandora Charm Sterling Silver 790965 (Jewellery)
Question whether this is genuine, it's a lot bigger than other genuine charms, doesn't state anywhere that it is silver and is poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pandora Charm Sterling Silver  790965
£16.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews