Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pack - brilliant price
I've used the CEL Multi-tool Full Accessory Pack, 64pc in the past but found I was not using all the attachments. This is great, it's almost half the price of the full set and contains all the blades I use the most. And you can use the plastic case to store screws and other bits and pieces too
Published on 13 Mar. 2012 by Mr A Wilson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Adaptor needed for Bosch multi cutters
These were advertised as being suitable for Bosch multi cutters, however this is only the case if you have an adaptor. I tried to purchase a Cel to Bosch adaptor, however could not locate one at the time, so returned the blades.
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pack - brilliant price, 13 Mar. 2012
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
I've used the CEL Multi-tool Full Accessory Pack, 64pc in the past but found I was not using all the attachments. This is great, it's almost half the price of the full set and contains all the blades I use the most. And you can use the plastic case to store screws and other bits and pieces too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty darn good - so far..., 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
I didnt get the upright divider in my box but TBH if I had done the blades wouldnt have fitted. I've used the metal cutting one on a heavy weight nail and it was not like a hot knife through butter. It was pretty rubbish actually but more of a test and not the purpose I bought them for. I used the wood blades and they do a wonderful job on architraves and skirting. I have 7 door frames to do so looking forward to seeing how long they last. Will update review with experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value quality blades, 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
they arrived in double quick time, i have used both the metal & wood blades and they seem to be made of a good quality steel cut with out any trouble oh did i mention good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a must for DIY, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
I'm glad I bought this item for many DIY jobs and quicker,and easier for a variety of jobs around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tools, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
Hi i had a lot of channeling work to do at home these tools saved me a lot of time and frustration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The CEL tool is great used constantly and the pack needed, 3 Sept. 2014
By 
Michael Walsh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
The CEL multi tool is great and these are/were needed in view of the amount of work done with the CEL over the last year odd since I purchased everything. Too busy doing the house up to write a review since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tool bits, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
Good price..... only gripe being that when I used one tool to cut off a bolt thread, the tool went blunt without even making an impression on the thread, so . A little disappointed, but overall, a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
Very pleased with the product. I have used it on many projects and they haven't failed me yet better priced than the high street stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Multi tool cutter pack, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
After careful consideration this nice little box set of cutters etc is just the job. The delivery was fast and for the price I consider it to be good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars work tool, 10 Sept. 2012
By 
J. Jordan "J.J." (BRITAIN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: CEL AP08 Oscillating Multi-Tool Cutting Pack (DIY & Tools)
this is the best tool i have bought in years you can use it to do all kinds of jobs if you are just a diy person invest i one of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews