Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Feel-Good Album on the Planet!
If you've ever liked Clubland music get this album because its just all here. Brings it all back!!! Getting ready, nights out and driving around on sunny days. I challenge you to listen to this and sit still because its just not possible! It makes me smile, like a deranged person, until my face aches.
Published on 7 April 2012 by :-)

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate Clubland
It wasn't quite as good as I was expecting. Thought there could of been a few more good songs. CD 1 is best but that is my opinion.
Published on 28 April 2012 by donna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Feel-Good Album on the Planet!, 7 April 2012
This review is from: Ultimate Clubland (Audio CD)
If you've ever liked Clubland music get this album because its just all here. Brings it all back!!! Getting ready, nights out and driving around on sunny days. I challenge you to listen to this and sit still because its just not possible! It makes me smile, like a deranged person, until my face aches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Running Music, 8 July 2012
By 
Poppy (Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband downloaded this as he is a keen runner. He says that the "Beat" helps him stay focused and that actually even though he's not such a big fan of this genre, there are some "Bangin Chunes" on the album. Excellent value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate Musicland, 1 Sep 2012
This review is from: Ultimate Clubland (Audio CD)
"Ultimate Clubland" is a four cd set that contains 20 songs on cds one to three and 19 songs on cd four. There is a wide range of electronica, dance, and trance music from various artists. There are even some strong remakes from the classic originals. "All My Life" by N-Force (K-Ci & JoJo covers) and "Tell It To My Heart" by Kelly Llorenna (Taylor Dane cover) are two examples of quality remakes. My top favorites have to be a tie between "True Love Never Dies" by Kelly Llorenna and "You're Shining" by Styles & Breeze. "Ultimate Clubland" is best for those who enjoy various artist collections that combine musical remakes from great originals and modern songs interspersed from the dance, electronica, and trance music genres.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!, 29 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Clubland (Audio CD)
Arrived two days after ordering, amazing CD, ever time after listening to one, it always gets me in the mood to go out, No complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old skool meets new kids on the block, 22 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quality records from yesteryear all mixed into this album - love listening to them - just sitting back & feeling the vibe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album of classic tunes , so cheap, 4 May 2012
Can't believe how cheap this was for 3 cd's it was so great to hear all the old clubland stuff when clubland was at its best , miss clubland live tour so much , this reminds me of it . Bring back ... Cascada ... Scooter ... Ultrabeat...Darren styles and breeze. Reccomend this album to any club lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars clubland, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Clubland (Audio CD)
Bought it for my partner she really likes this music and she has got every c.d they have done really likes the way they have made the c.d box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate Clubland, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Clubland (Audio CD)
It wasn't quite as good as I was expecting. Thought there could of been a few more good songs. CD 1 is best but that is my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 April 2012
This review is from: Ultimate Clubland (Audio CD)
It a good cd was here quick Couldn't ask for a better service would recommend this to any body that love the clubland CDs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I might as well have illegally downloaded it..., 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm giving this only 1 star because It will not allow me to play it via iTunes or wndows media player. It doesn't download as a proper mp3 formatted file type either :( I wouldn't mind but I've paid 8.99.... Never buying mp3 downloads again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate Clubland
Ultimate Clubland by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews