Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2015
i have got these product for my friend from her two daughters for christmas. i must admit i ordered it not reading the full product details but i'm sure my friend will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I have already put this up on my fridge and i love it, as when i am stressed i can look at it and remember that she does love me even if she does drive me round the twist lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Part of a Christmas present from grandkids to their mum, I grandkids loved it. Presented to mum who put it on her fridge immediately after unwrapping. Was a hit all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
My mummy loved this gift and it has pride of place on our fridge. Could have been nicer if it was a little bigger but overall a really nice product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Brilliant little item, looks great on the fridge, for the kids to give as an add-on Mothers Day gift, they loved it and so did 'Mummy' !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Great little Christmas Gift. My mum loved it and it was a nice little stocking filler. Would be nice for Mothers Day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 23 February 2015
Great little stocking filler type gift. Just about reasonable price and quick delivery.

I'd buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Good value. My wife was very happy to receive this from our son recently. Well worth the cost of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Exactly what i wanted, arrived before date stated and no problems with it. Mum loves it and is on her fridge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
It's cute and sweet, and my mum loves it. You can't go wrong with something this simple and cost efficient!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)