Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Digital Camera ST66 Case in pink
This product, was a present along with the matching ST66 Digital Camera, and my daughter has been very happy with it, as she tends to scratch, drop and sit on her camera all the time. The camera is only tiny and does need protection from the insides of most women's handbags, so this neat little case is a very good buy.
Published on 8 Oct. 2012 by Mrs. Janet V. Shaw

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality on par if not even above price
It is not bad and the finish is also acceptable. The black mesh is a bit less smooth than on the picture and that is why I lowered it one star from 4. Price is very reasonable and recently even discounted 50%.
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Digital Camera ST66 Case in pink, 8 Oct. 2012
By 
Mrs. Janet V. Shaw "Love Books" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product, was a present along with the matching ST66 Digital Camera, and my daughter has been very happy with it, as she tends to scratch, drop and sit on her camera all the time. The camera is only tiny and does need protection from the insides of most women's handbags, so this neat little case is a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Samsung ST66/ST150F Smart Camera (Electronics)
I like this Camera Case, good value for the money. Looks smart can wear it on a belt or attached the strap and wear it round your neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A strong case for my new camera, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is really good for protecting your camera. The delivery was earlier than I expected, and I will be recommending it to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camera Case, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very light easy to open case. The hard case protects the camera inside against knocks and drops. I love the design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great camera case and super price, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a lovely item (very smelly so leave it open for a few hours outside) This was a great price too. This is the second one I purchased as got one in a different colour way for my daughter's new camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Camera Case, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave a four, only because the zip does need to be eased a little around one corner,
However the case is well made and really protects the camera.
In the sellers details, I think they should mention the fact that the case does have an inner mess pocket and a carrying strap, I nearly did not order as thought no strap available, a nice surprise to find one on the prompt receipt of product..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OK Product, 12 July 2013
By 
Vincent Hodges (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Pattern Hard Shockproof Camera Case for Samsung ST66/ST150F Smart Camera (Electronics)
After I purchased this item product it was reduced in price and I would have liked it more at the new price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this case for my new Samsung ST66. It's a great little case with an internal mesh pocket that my camera actually fits into. Unfortunately I had to send the first case back but liked it enough to ask for a replacement. Sellers responded quickly to my problem, asking my to return the item once I'd received the replacement so no complaints there either!
There is a wrist strap which isn't actually mentioned or shown in the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 10 July 2013
By 
JJ (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this camera case for my Samsung camera. It has a sturdy shell for protection and inside is a net pocket (for another memory card perhaps) and a neat space for the camera. It comes with an attachable long strap and an (unnecessary but mercifully flat) belt loop.
I like it and there is a good range of colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this case because it looked - and is - sturdier than my current one. Being a light colour I can more easily find it in my bag when needed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews