Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beetlejuice leggings
Very nice leggings for the price. Purchased for my daughter. Good length and fit. Wash well too. Look great with her pink creepers!
Published on 12 Oct 2012 by Jools

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit of a problem.
I ordered the leggings the other day and the came quickly which was good , but when i put them on to go out i noticed two big holes in the stitching on the inside of the right leg, this annoyed me very much! i expect something to be done about it as i am not very happy.
Published on 27 April 2012 by Shopper23


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit of a problem., 27 April 2012
This review is from: WOMENS LADIES VERTICAL STRIPED LEGGINGS PANTS (Apparel)
I ordered the leggings the other day and the came quickly which was good , but when i put them on to go out i noticed two big holes in the stitching on the inside of the right leg, this annoyed me very much! i expect something to be done about it as i am not very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The product matches the cheap price., 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are made of quite thin material and consequently the white stripes are a bit see through but they do the job and look good with a 'bum-covering' top. They do go a bit baggy after 1 day so you have to wash them regularly. If you're looking for quality and comfort i'd splash out a bit more because the stripes look good but the risk of showing you're pants and baggy knees can be a bit annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worthless, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor imitation of what could be nice leggings. Product should be renamed as footless tights! Not worth price of postage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beetlejuice leggings, 12 Oct 2012
Very nice leggings for the price. Purchased for my daughter. Good length and fit. Wash well too. Look great with her pink creepers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Daughter very pleased, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter was very pleased with these leggings and they are good value for money but the material is very thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars see through, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You will definitely need to wear nude knickers as the leggings are very see through, even if you wear white knickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Legging, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like wearing these but the only trouble is when you wash them the matieral is getting ripped while in the dryer/ washer. So i only wear them on the odd occation sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just a little bit more coverage., 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOMENS LADIES VERTICAL STRIPED LEGGINGS PANTS (Apparel)
These leggings ARE see-through, but can be solved by wearing nude underwear and nude/skin tights. They're cheap so the material IS THIN - as I found out when my mate super wedgied me and split them... yet, they seemed to hold their shape pretty well before that! I'm 5ft and they ruffle at the ankles but I love them (bought a second to replace the first). Totally worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars leggings, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately, the material does not hold its shape after only a short time of being worn. Inexpensive but would not purchase it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leggins, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
use this seller all the time so was very happy with the service as normal quick delivery and good quality love these get loads of comments made about them when i were them love the material perfect with boots and flats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOMENS LADIES VERTICAL STRIPED LEGGINGS PANTS
£1.94 - £4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews