Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pans - but not quite what we wanted.
These pans seemed lovely - clearly good quality, but not too heavy; and oven /dishwasher safe - seemed to tick all our boxes.

However, due to our small kitchen & lack of space we needed to be able to stack the pans & lids one on top of the other...and unfortunately they seemed very unstable being stored in this way (likely to topple - design of the lids didn't...
Published 18 months ago by Buckpitt

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Circulon Premier Professional Saucepan set
I have found that these saucepans seem to scratch easily and they have chipped a bit which is disappointing as I thought they would last much longer. Also for some reason when they have the lids on for some reason, they boil over much easier than others I have had. I am not as happy with them as I had thought.
Published 1 month ago by Tinkers


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pans - but not quite what we wanted., 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
These pans seemed lovely - clearly good quality, but not too heavy; and oven /dishwasher safe - seemed to tick all our boxes.

However, due to our small kitchen & lack of space we needed to be able to stack the pans & lids one on top of the other...and unfortunately they seemed very unstable being stored in this way (likely to topple - design of the lids didn't seem to form a good base to put a smaller pan on top).....a real shame as the product is otherwise perfect.

Have now gone for the Circulon 'Elite' range instead (after viewing in a local dept store) as these seemed far more stable when stacked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Oct. 2012
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
These pots and pans are wonderful, to look at and to cook with. Would recommend to everyone. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pans, 24 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
I've previously used circulon non-stick pans and loved them. I moved house and needed some new ones for use on an induction hob, and was pleased to find Circulon did these. Great pans. Great price - saw these on the high street for double the price. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A pan for all occasions., 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
These circulon pans are an excellent buy. Something for every dish and only small quantities of oil required for healthy cooking. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tough, safe and easy to clean, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
Like these pans. Good solid feel to them. handles are sturdy and comfortable. very easy to clean even well burned stuff at the bottom of the pan. Note that the big pan doesn't have a classic saucepan handle, but instead two grips meaning it is tricky to drain one handed holdng a colander in the other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
The pans do what they say they should; good non stick; easy to clean; ergonomic handles; lovely see through lids to watch the cooking. Only down side the set I chose are a little on the small side-ideal for a couple or singles Love them all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Kitchen - New Pans, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
These pans are light and easy to clean;excellent quality. Very happy with them - or should I say my wife is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy !, 11 Jun. 2013
By 
K R (Cheltenham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
Smart looking pans that work great on my new induction hob! My only grumble is that the frying pan is a little on the small side or I would have awarded these pans 5 stars. Well priced too, compared to many others on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
Well not shiny - a beautiful solid black, really looks stylish especially with the glass lids. Handles are very comfortable and don't get hot. I bought them for my daughter who uses them on a gas hob. she is very pleased with them especially as they are tall rather than wide so do not take up too much space either on the hob or in the drawer.
Has been using them since Christmas with no faults or problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Circulon Premier Professional Saucepan set, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
I have found that these saucepans seem to scratch easily and they have chipped a bit which is disappointing as I thought they would last much longer. Also for some reason when they have the lids on for some reason, they boil over much easier than others I have had. I am not as happy with them as I had thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set
£134.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews