Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
These pots and pans are wonderful, to look at and to cook with. Would recommend to everyone. Great price too.
Published 21 months ago by Jennyew

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars PAN SET
AFTER USING THESE PANS NOW FOR A GOOD TIME THE BLACK FINISH HAS COME OFF THE PANS THEY ARE NOT THE LIGHTEST PAN EITHER CHEAPER PANS WOULD HAVE BEEN PROBABLY A BETTER OPTION.
Published 14 months ago by KEVIN BRIGGS


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Oct 2012
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
These pots and pans are wonderful, to look at and to cook with. Would recommend to everyone. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pans, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
I've previously used circulon non-stick pans and loved them. I moved house and needed some new ones for use on an induction hob, and was pleased to find Circulon did these. Great pans. Great price - saw these on the high street for double the price. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pans - but not quite what we wanted., 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
These pans seemed lovely - clearly good quality, but not too heavy; and oven /dishwasher safe - seemed to tick all our boxes.

However, due to our small kitchen & lack of space we needed to be able to stack the pans & lids one on top of the other...and unfortunately they seemed very unstable being stored in this way (likely to topple - design of the lids didn't seem to form a good base to put a smaller pan on top).....a real shame as the product is otherwise perfect.

Have now gone for the Circulon 'Elite' range instead (after viewing in a local dept store) as these seemed far more stable when stacked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A pan for all occasions., 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
These circulon pans are an excellent buy. Something for every dish and only small quantities of oil required for healthy cooking. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money for induction - friendly pans, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
I am delighted with these pans....My friend has an older version and never has problems cleaning them after use, and that fact recommended me to give them a try. The grooved inside works a treat to stop sticking whilst cooking - and hence makes it a breeze to clean after.
I had to replace a very expensive set of Fissler pans due to a divorce settlement - and never thought I would be able to get another cheaper set that would fill their place. This set was extremely good value and looks very stylish. it has lovely handles and useful clear lids. The small frying pan is perfect for omelettes and pancakes - perfect results every time ! I would thoroughly recommend to Induction Hob users - forget Fissler - cook Circulon !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
The pans do what they say they should; good non stick; easy to clean; ergonomic handles; lovely see through lids to watch the cooking. Only down side the set I chose are a little on the small side-ideal for a couple or singles Love them all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Kitchen - New Pans, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
These pans are light and easy to clean;excellent quality. Very happy with them - or should I say my wife is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy !, 11 Jun 2013
By 
K R (Cheltenham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
Smart looking pans that work great on my new induction hob! My only grumble is that the frying pan is a little on the small side or I would have awarded these pans 5 stars. Well priced too, compared to many others on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tough, safe and easy to clean, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
Like these pans. Good solid feel to them. handles are sturdy and comfortable. very easy to clean even well burned stuff at the bottom of the pan. Note that the big pan doesn't have a classic saucepan handle, but instead two grips meaning it is tricky to drain one handed holdng a colander in the other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Circulon Premier Professional 5 Piece Pan Set, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Circulon Premier Professional - 5 Piece Pan Set (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent Saucepans used on an induction hob. Prefer these to the Circulon infinite range as the pan lids are glass and you can see what is going on. Larger saucepans are deeper than anticipated which stops boil over.

Throughly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews