Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2015
A book for every day use. Examples of how I can recognises my creator God. Why I am here and how I can live my life with love, peace, forgives, gratitude, harmony. God bless All.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I love all his books and CD' s. This one is included. The books are easy to read and are uplifting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
I have read this book a number of times, and each time I learn something new and I truly believe it has helped me on my journey. Easy, to the point, and not too long. Enjoy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
This is a great book it helps make sence of all things you were unsure about and helps you learn how to change it I'm reading it as much as I can it's wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
best food for thought very uplifting
always reminding to be grateful and positive I shall now be purchasing another wayne dyer read x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
I really enjoyed this book another great one from Dr Wayne Dryer i always get a lot out of his books .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Fantastic book, a must read for anyone wanting spiritual advice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Simply love Wayne and his legacy lives on. Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Excellent product, excellent service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)