Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EX Store non-iron shirts
Ex-Store Non-Iron Single Cuff Long Sleeve Shirt (1002W) White

Superb quality and lovely soft material. My husband wears them for work and absolutely loves them. Wish they did a short sleeved version though so he could stock up on them.
Published on 23 Aug 2009 by Mrs. S. Kinsey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shirt
Arrived very quickly and in good condition.
Excellent shirt well cut and in perfect condition.
It did not have a pocket the absence of which I missed on the small picture.
Don
Published on 12 Sep 2011 by Don


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EX Store non-iron shirts, 23 Aug 2009
By 
Mrs. S. Kinsey "kinseysusan" (Plymouth, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ex-Store Non-Iron Single Cuff Long Sleeve Shirt (1002W) White

Superb quality and lovely soft material. My husband wears them for work and absolutely loves them. Wish they did a short sleeved version though so he could stock up on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great bargain, 31 Dec 2009
By 
A. Williams (South East England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
For 9 quid (+ P&P) this shirt is excellent VFM - lovely material, and SUPERB delivery - was delivered within a very few days even over the xmas/new year.
And its not a cheap knock-off either- even though label has been cut-off I can tell it is from a top store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality,exactly what you would expect, 29 Jan 2012
only worn and washed once so far but good quality and came up well from the washing.they are normal work shirts,not jersey,and i have paid a lot more for similar quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens Shirt, 20 Jan 2012
This was a gift for my husband, he was delighted with the shirt.

It is well made, very quick delivery, we will order more of the shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shirt, 12 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly and in good condition.
Excellent shirt well cut and in perfect condition.
It did not have a pocket the absence of which I missed on the small picture.
Don
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shirt, 8 May 2011
By 
Andreas Iacovou (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good material and nice comfortable fit, you really can't go wrong for this price. I've just ordered an other one as similarly priced shirts from the supermarkets don't come close to this quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent price and top quality I hate ironing sol this is the perfect solution for me I will buy more of these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for me, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as i'me dis-abled......can no longer hold & use an iron,....it has solved a great problem........I would recommend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality shirt, 5 Dec 2013
By 
John Smith (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality shirt for a very moderate price. Someone who was ironing my shirt for me said that this looks like "boss type" shirt (quality wise).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but too narrow, 30 Jun 2013
By 
M. Counsell (Birmingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The neck size was correct but the waist was too small. Could it be better described as 'Normal Fitting' ro distinguish it from 'wide fitting'?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews