Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service. Superb Quality!
Ordered this for my boyfriend's Christmas present and my boyfriend loves it! Great quality and perfect fit. Hassle free ordering and the shirt arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend.
Published on 12 Jan. 2013 by Ms. S. Gillett

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubish
well this t shirt was pretty bad it said made in china and its a fake and i would nt recommend this to anyone unless you want to walk around with a fake t shirt on
Published on 2 May 2013 by taylor-rava


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service. Superb Quality!, 12 Jan. 2013
By 
Ordered this for my boyfriend's Christmas present and my boyfriend loves it! Great quality and perfect fit. Hassle free ordering and the shirt arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boyfriend loves it!, 17 July 2013
Bought this for my boyfriend from our little girl on Father's Day. He absolutely loved it & put it on straight away. Excellent quality & washes like new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Polo Shirt, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used to wear Lyle & Scott when I was a lad in the 80's. This product is stylish, fits great and looks tremendous. Very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This polo shirt is smart and trendy and looks great on. It also washes and iron well. Well worth a look at the different colours it comes in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polo shirt., 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The polo shirt is really smart & looks like it will wash well which is very important. I will probably order another in a different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my husband an avid golfer and also Lyle and Scott fan. He was really pleased and wears it often. Fits perfectly too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect , highly recommended, really nice polo , would buy again, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect, looks soo much better in real life aswell! i would highly recommend! i must say i was really impressed when it came
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 30 Sept. 2013
Absolutely love the quality of the tshirt I bought and the fit was perfect. I will definitely buy more tops the same make
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smart, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lyle and Scott Green Eagle Men's Tipped Polo (Sports Apparel)
this looks great on my hubby great value for money . smart the logo on the back of shirt looks fab 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews