Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin
A great product that does what its supposed to... keep all your items totally waterproof.

The 30 litre bag is huge! You could probably fit a small child into it, not that I would recommend that. It has a unique closing system where there is no zip. Rather you roll the top down and clip it into place. At first I had my doubts as to whether it would hold in...
Published on 23 Nov. 2011 by Javvad Malik

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Normally great, but clip broke on this one
I use these bags for field work a lot. Really strong and very waterproof. However the upper clip broke on this one in the field so wonder if there is a bad batch. Just to busy to go through rigmarole of replacing with seller, so have fixed it with glue and tape.
Published 14 months ago by Wildlife Fan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars waterproof bag that is actually 100% waterproof, 1 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
large 30L capacity , very well made bag which will last for a long long time . It has lots of reflective parts which really glow on dark nights from car headlights so you will be seen at night . really nice well designed bag for a good price and looks really good to boot also comfortable to wear and secures to the body via 2 body straps (chest and waist} full marks OB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Overboard Prosport Dry Backpack, 30 Litres (Sports)
Looks great, with a sturdy construction and plenty of room inside

I bought this with the intention of using it for hiking day-trips and I'm very pleased with it so far.
Mesh pockets at the back and side of the bag. Also has a bungee-type cord over the back pocket, in case you need to strap on a pair of shoes/sandals/etc. Clip-points for carabiners on each of the front-straps, and a bunch more at the back of the bag

It would be absolutely perfect, if only the main pocket was divided up into 2 separately waterproofed sections - so you could dump your wet clothes into one section, while keeping the rest of your stuff dry (i.e. not needing to have a 2nd bag for that)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag sof me as a swimmer, 19 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works well and solid construction. Is waterproof and I will use it as my kit bag while swimming the channel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars AVOID terrible quality product, 21 Aug. 2014
Pros:

- easy to use
- good style
- plenty of room

Cons:

- light use 5 times and zip fell off!

Nothing left to say when a so call PREMIUM quality bag is so badly constructed.

*AVOID NOT WORTH THE MONEY*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little heavy but the best waterproof backpack ive ever had., 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic item, although a little heavier than expected - But overall this is 100% waterproof and very spacious that i mange to carry a laptop and clothes in it and has the added benefit of reflectors so people can see me on my bike as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bag that keeps stuff dry., 18 Dec. 2014
By 
O. Stirling "Botska" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable & waterproof. Could probably do with a larger inside pocket, but if you want to keep your stuff dry no matter how heavy the rain, or even when swimming, this is a great bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent pack!, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My best friend was delighted to receive this for Christmas, especially as I had convinced him he was getting a love sheep. He says this is an excellent pack, very well-made.
While it will not relieve his manly frustrations, it will keep all his things dry as he zips around Mersey maniacally on a yellow motorcycle.
If you happen to see him buzzing about, and are female, please consider offering to relieve his manly frustrations. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it in the rain!, 2 Oct. 2014
Love it, great for keeping your kit dry. I use it when I cycle to work. Have used it on some days out and it is great! The straps are good and it just feels like it fits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and better than other wp bags as has ..., 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tough and waterproof. Good value and better than other wp bags as has decent pocket inside and attachment points on outer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased with the product and it does what it says ..., 24 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with the product and it does what it says "keeps your kit dry" big compartment for kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Overboard Prosport Dry Backpack, 30 Litres
£57.49 - £152.33
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews