Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
Second time I have bought this particular phone cover.Nice feel if you like flip-top type cover.last one lasted a couple of years before breaking up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This case offers good protection to the phone and the clip in design restricts the phone from accidently falling out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Ordered yesterday and arrived this morning. Perfect fit and quality, yes, once you've fitted the phone in the case it is a little difficult to remove, but why take it out anyway. If it were easier to take out it would be easier for the phone to fall out. Unfortunately my wife also has a C3 and has laid claim to the case so I have had to order another one, Oh well, cheap at half the price. Good service, rate the seller highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
I am generally pleased with my purchase of this item and have ordered another for my father however I do find the phone difficult to take out of the case and the corner of the inside plastic has broke due to this problem but collectively I am very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Great product, fits my phone nicely. Does what it says on the tin so to speak,
Only trouble being the stitching comes in different colours and i failed to notice this when i bought it. I thought it would be standard black like in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Bought this case but it is far too big for my Nokia c3. Only gave two stars sa it is well made and arrived very prompt. Not worth the bother to return so will keep it as it may be handy in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Bought this to protect my phone from getting damaged in my bag or if dropped. It has so far survived very well. Not sure it would have if I didn't have to case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Thanks - my friend has been complaining about her phone getting scratched, now this little number is helping to keep in clean and without any more scratches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
My sister asked me to order her a phone cover, on checkig through Amazon i seen thisnand thought too good to be true! Brilliant value and excellt quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Fits the C3-00 like a glove, excellent protection and very good quality for the price, So pleased will be buying another one today for my hubby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)