Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2012
This lovely little charm is so much nicer than its picture. I was very pleasantly surprised by its quality. I buy a charm for my goddaughter's charm bracelet every year on the anniversary of her christening. Some of the charms I have bought have been rather expensive so I was expecting this budget priced one to be rather naff, but as I said it is not. I'm well pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I just wanted it as decoration for an ornament I'd made and it is perfect, full with little details on both sides despite being so small! It was perfect for what I needed. Delivery was very fast and it came in a nice box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I purchase this item was excited when it arrive when I open it was bit small to what I expected but nice I would say in a boat shape would recommend to other customers for buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
i like this charm and i have had it attached to my charm bracalet i would buy this charm again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Amazed and pleased with the quality and detail of this charm - the price made me doubtful but the previous good reviews persuaded me and I was not disappointed. A real bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Bought Carissima bracelet to add charms to that I wanted. Lovely little charms and very detailed. Photo doesn't do it justice..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
This is a beautiful small charm that is surdy in its makeup. For the price I think it is excellent quality and value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Looked all over for a boat charm was pleased when this arrived, came next day, looks good really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Great product; especially for the price; nice box too. Makes a good gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
I receive today I had hallow shell bracelet star raiting îs required 0
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)