Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly Mouth Guard
I bought these for my Gym our all buyers are satasfied They moulded perfectly to teeth after 3 - 4 seconds in boiling/hot water. Just put them in your mouth (careful not to scold your mouth) and then "suck in" and press them round your teeth with your fingers at the same time. Just be careful to not leave them in the hot water for too long as they will be too soft and...
Published on 13 Feb. 2012 by Mani

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I got this for my 9 year old daughter, ...
I got this for my 9 year old daughter, we followed the instructions to mould it and it did not work. It did not mould to her teeth at all. We have had several other gum shields which did mould so I knew what to expect. After it did not mould the first time we did it again per the instructions and again it did not work, no moulding at all. She tried wearing it but it hurt...
Published 1 month ago by C. Nash


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly Mouth Guard, 13 Feb. 2012
I bought these for my Gym our all buyers are satasfied They moulded perfectly to teeth after 3 - 4 seconds in boiling/hot water. Just put them in your mouth (careful not to scold your mouth) and then "suck in" and press them round your teeth with your fingers at the same time. Just be careful to not leave them in the hot water for too long as they will be too soft and shrink, Highly Reccomeded aasta Gum sheild.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Basic but works!, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gum Shield Pro Mould- Moulds to exact shape- Junior (Misc.)
This was bought for my son as he needed one for school rugby. Moulded easily and fits his mouth well - much better than a far more expensive 'junior' one I previously bought!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value fit well, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gum Shield Pro Mould- Moulds to exact shape- Junior (Misc.)
I bought these to give to my lacrosse team at school. They are very good value and mould well to many different sizes of children's teeth. I will be buying these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for son's hockey lessons, 5 Oct. 2013
By 
Johanna "Johanna" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is 9 and this is comfortable once it has been heated and fitted. He chews it a lot during the hockey club but then you just heat it again and remould it. We are buying a few spares to have in stock at home as he is prone to losing stuff! they are not allowed to play unless they have a gum shield in place so this fits the bill and he likes the bright colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to fit, good value, 19 Oct. 2012
This review is from: Gum Shield Pro Mould- Moulds to exact shape- Junior (Misc.)
I bought this Gum Shield for my 9 year old daughter to use for karate. She had previously tried more expensive ones, however, they wouldn't fit correctly as they fell out of her mouth. This one was very simple to fit and stayed in her mouth which was the main problem. Not sure how much protection it offers, however, at least it will be still in her mouth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gum shield looked small to start with but fitted by 9 year old's mouth well. It was straight forward to mould into shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I got this for my 9 year old daughter, ..., 23 Feb. 2015
By 
C. Nash - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gum Shield Pro Mould- Moulds to exact shape- Junior (Misc.)
I got this for my 9 year old daughter, we followed the instructions to mould it and it did not work. It did not mould to her teeth at all. We have had several other gum shields which did mould so I knew what to expect. After it did not mould the first time we did it again per the instructions and again it did not work, no moulding at all. She tried wearing it but it hurt her and she couldn't wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too big, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gum Shield Pro Mould- Moulds to exact shape- Junior (Misc.)
I bought this junior gum shield for my 8 year old son but it was too big for his mouth. I then gave it to my 14 year old son but it was too big for him too. It certainly is not "junior" by any means!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars to big, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gum Shield Pro Mould- Moulds to exact shape- Junior (Misc.)
wouldnt fit grandson much to big dont think it was ajunior size wouldnt mould to his mouth he was very dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took a few goes at fitting.It needed a little longer than 10 seconds to soften up,but 11 year old son happy with it.Fits well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews