Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars See that Zooble 'skip'!
A clever addition to any Zoobles collection. As the crank is turned, the 'rope' descends and, if you can get the timing right (I managed it after a few attempts!), the Zooble will be ejected a short distance vertically, landing again when the rope has passed by. My daughter and I enjoyed seeing which one of us could get the Zooble to do the longest sequence of successful...
Published 22 months ago by Bookworm Baggie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Very flimsy
This broke within ten minutes of my granddaughter opening it. It was very flimsy and certainly would not recommend it to others
Published 12 months ago by Jacqueline Rimmer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars See that Zooble 'skip'!, 25 Dec 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoobles Jump Rope Playset (Toy)
A clever addition to any Zoobles collection. As the crank is turned, the 'rope' descends and, if you can get the timing right (I managed it after a few attempts!), the Zooble will be ejected a short distance vertically, landing again when the rope has passed by. My daughter and I enjoyed seeing which one of us could get the Zooble to do the longest sequence of successful 'jumps'. Another charming accessory for Zoobles fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars zoobles, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoobles Jump Rope Playset (Toy)
Bought for my 7 year old daughter for christmas, it has to be on a flat surface, my daughter has a bit of trouble making it jump it does work for me once you get into a rhythm. So not that easy for younger hands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super toy, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoobles Jump Rope Playset (Toy)
Thank you Amazon again was pleased with everything about the toy .My Granddaughter has had many happy hour playing with it .bamsgovern
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoobles Jump Rope Playset (Toy)
Lovely gift for my little cousin, she loves it and great price too. She has a whole collection of the little things!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very flimsy, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoobles Jump Rope Playset (Toy)
This broke within ten minutes of my granddaughter opening it. It was very flimsy and certainly would not recommend it to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy grandaughter, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoobles Jump Rope Playset (Toy)
very pleased with this item came on time and would recommend my graandaughter is seven and it has fir=t in well with rest of her zooble families
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, larger than expected, 18 July 2013
By 
T. blanchard (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoobles Jump Rope Playset (Toy)
Kids love all this plastic stuff and this was much bigger than expected so a really generous birthday present. One happy child - Tick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!, 6 Sep 2012
By 
mojo (Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zoobles Jump Rope Playset (Toy)
This product is nothing like the TV advert suggests. It feels and looks very cheap, and the Zooble doesn't jump the rope like it should. My two children lost interest after 2 minutes. I took it straight back to the shop and got a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zoobles Jump Rope Playset
£7.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews