Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars14
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Price:£6.20+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2012
I actually received the blue version as the seller had run out of red ones. He quickly emailed me and I said that any colour was fine. Even with this delay, the cup was with me very quickly. As for the cup it's self: it's a tin cup, what can you say? I'm looking forward to being in a 1940's jail and running it back and forth over the bars to my cell.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
I don't think these are made by Falcon. The lip is different. There is no Falcon stamp on the bottom, the colour differs and the lip is different. see photo of yours left and real Falcon on the right. Please contact me to discuss.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Very poor, rough around the rim, could not drink from this cup! Also, burnt on bottom. This must have escaped quality control as the milk pan I purchased was perfect! I will use this cup to hold utensils as it matches my kitchen and may order another one to drink from as I really like it and feel sure I was just unlucky!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Great size cup ideal for use when camping or for everyday use. Easy to clean in a dishwasher or sink
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Great item at a great price,just what I needed to go camping.Arrived on time and well wrapped to avoid damage.Also a great selection of colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Very good product!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
does the job, no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
great, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)