Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars8
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2013
This flask looks and feels lovely and is a great size, however it does not work. I bought this as a gift but had to return it as the drinks did not stay warm at all (an hour max.). Amazon were great and I returned it and received a replacement very quickly. However this one didn't keep the coffee warm for more than a couple of hours either and the top was so flimsy it broke while I was washing it.
So back it goes... Again Amazon were vey good but I'm disappointed with the flask itself and have requested a refund rather than a replacement.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I take in lunch daily, and wanted a cheerful good quality flask, and here it is. Holds an adequate amount, keeps stuff hot. Can pour direct from flask removing pourer or has pourer button you pop open,this pours tea/coffee only. if you want soups take lid off and pour. it's a proper old style flask so suitable for liquids, not food flask.

Prompt postage, arrived quickly and as described

Good reliable seller, happy to recommend this seller
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Looks lovely on the photo and promised to be a really nice gift, but when it arrived it looked tatty. The finish of the laquer on the lid was shabby - looked as though someone had put their fingers on it before the paint was dry. And the finishing where the patterned laquer meets the metal at the top of the flask was also really tatty. I was really disappointed, particularly as it wasn't cheap. Standards like that are not acceptable no matter what you pay, but I would have expected much more from a brand like Orla Kiely. Sent it back for a refund and won't bother with her products again - not worth the hassle.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
I'm really delayed in posting this. It's a great flask and a nice design. The top on mine broke however after only a few uses ( not dropped or bashed just broke from the pressing action) I'm using another standard top of another flask but a nice design. You're paying for the brand.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Great for any trip out, beautiful pattern! and very elegant! great to take out and holds heat really well! great to use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
So far the flask has been perfect after having used it 4 times. The quality and finish is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Arrived in 3 days! Excellent!
Lovely item..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
mother loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)