Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
There are not many items that last,even items that manufacturers say are indestructible do not last as long as this.
My dogs love it and it is still going strong after 3 weeks
Published 13 months ago by beverley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Duck
Was in pieces within 2 hours. Not very durable.A waste of money Cant think of anything more to say about it really
Published 8 months ago by Stella Harrison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There are not many items that last,even items that manufacturers say are indestructible do not last as long as this.
My dogs love it and it is still going strong after 3 weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Duck, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharples N Grant Shake 'a' Duck, Small (Misc.)
Was in pieces within 2 hours. Not very durable.A waste of money Cant think of anything more to say about it really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best toy, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharples N Grant Shake 'a' Duck, Small (Misc.)
My 8weeks old Labrador cant leave this toy alone.
for the first few hours he struggled to find the squeaky part of the toy but once he figured how to make noise, it was never ending :)
Also unlike other soft toy It's very easy to hand wash and dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars shake a duck, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharples N Grant Shake 'a' Duck, Small (Misc.)
this was not strong enough for my toy poodle took it to bits in 1 day. If your dog is not destructive then this is a good little toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puppy love, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good service. It arrived quickly and it is a puppy's favourite friend, standing up to chewing dragging and pulling.
Misty would recommend this to any puppy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Squeak didn't last an hour., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a large for my St Bernard but she wasn't interested in it. My 8 week old Dalmatian took to it but the squeak didn't last an hour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big hit!, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharples N Grant Shake 'a' Duck, Small (Misc.)
This is a big hit with our new puppy, light enough for him to shake, squeak and carry about but big enough to provide comfort when in his bed - he loves to sleep with it! Ducky has taken a battering but is still intact so far. Will definitely invest in another from the same range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog loves it, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My GSD loves it, squeak didn't last long, but material didn't come apart like some others and my dog is very strong it amused him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted 3 minutes, 27 Mar 2014
By 
S. Williams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This toy lasted 3 minutes, the stuffing was out, the Squeaker was detached and the from that point on the toy fell to pieces, just not good enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog toys, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My dog loves his Duck toy, he always unstuffs his toys but will then play with them for months so this toy saves the worry of him eating stuffing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sharples N Grant Shake 'a' Duck, Small
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews