Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars35
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2014
This compilation (2012)is a copy of "Good old fashioned love (2011) with the exception of 2 additional 'bonus' songs "Gambling man has 20 songs the other has 18 extra are "Forget You and "We can work it out". Just buy "Gambling man". Photograph on front are different, back ones the same!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Great rendering of these songs from this unique group though their first recording cannot be beaten I fear .Areal 'singalong' cd.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Loved this Album... had already bought their first one and was delighted with every track. This Album is even better! If you love Rock and Roll and ballads too, then this is the one for you. Highly recommend!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
An excellent album from these guys. A most enjoyable listen for fans of this style of music that these guys perform so well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
This was advertised as an album but when I purchased it, it was a single, a completely mislead not happy about this at all
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This was a lovely album which easy to listen to with great tracks. This is the second album of theirs I've brought.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Bought gambling man expecting an album but received a single..really disappointed. Noticed a few people saying the same thing in reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Worth buying it for the extra two tracks.. especially the cover of Cee Lo Green's 'Forget You'.. Wonderful debut album from The Overtones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Great music performed by a great band. Just listen and you cannot help but find yourself singing along with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
There was only one song, which was OK, I thought itwas an album. It was a mistake and I am sorry I ordered it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)