Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
As a person completely new to Apple computers, I found this brief guide excellent in mystifying the differences in models.
Published 21 months ago by S. Clark

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
This little book gives you the basic specs of the different Mac computers and nothing much more.
If you know nothing at all about Macs this might be for you.
Published 13 months ago by Slippery Jim


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars simple, short. consistent, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
Good explanation of models and the pricing
Worth a glimpse as it gives a clear picture
As a quick reference guide I'd recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Which Mac should I buy, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
A kindle download which, although brief, gives you the information needed when considering buying a Mac. I was all set to buy a laptop until I read this and changed my mind to a Desktop as I realised this would best suit my particular needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Which Mac Should I Buy?, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
Which Mac Should I Buy? is an excellent publication as it contains details of all the Mac products that are available. It does not offer
preferences, but gives the pros & cons of each product so the reader can decide which one is best for them. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great help, 5 Mar. 2014
By 
Gudy Terenzio (Elda/Alicante, Spanien) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
Lots of information in a little book - it really helps to decide if it should be an imac or an other Apple computer or a MacBook.
I'm very glad I downloaded this great book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a great help, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
Very helpful well explained for techno phobes like me ! easy to understand, able to make an informed choice after reading this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good overview, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
Nice over view but no new info I hadn't found just by looking at current range. OK for non techie who wants basic info. But no in depth comparison.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Although it's free it is a waste of time, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
This is almost useless to any one except a complete novice and it would not be much help to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good advice, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
I used this prior to buying my Mac - it helped me decide on the particular model I wanted and gives a balance appreciation of the products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy reading, 22 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Hammill - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
this was basic clear and easy to understand, gave me a good idea as to what would suit me. great as i am not very computer literate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Getting to know your laptop, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Which Mac Should I Buy? (Kindle Edition)
Great help, I read it through a number of times and have now perched a mac. It is a lovely laptop,I am now working my way round it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Which Mac Should I Buy?
Which Mac Should I Buy? by Apple Sliced
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews