Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy FUN.
A massage in love play can really stimulating and this Durex lubricant only adds to the fun.
No 'stinging' just a smooth massage in all the right areas. We had heard of this and finding it on Amazon was a bonus.
Published on 26 Dec. 2010 by Mr. Roy Fisher

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars average
Product did not have protective lid on to keep sealed which is poor for a product used in intimate areas
Published 10 months ago by Ms. V. B. Kendell


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy FUN., 26 Dec. 2010
By 
Mr. Roy Fisher (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A massage in love play can really stimulating and this Durex lubricant only adds to the fun.
No 'stinging' just a smooth massage in all the right areas. We had heard of this and finding it on Amazon was a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars me and my girlfriend like it! :), 18 Mar. 2013
Bigger bottle than I thought and you don't even need to use that much will last a while. Fast delivery and worth every penny. Would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real treat, 16 Sept. 2008
This really was a treat, it was sexy and sensual and worth every penny. It isn't perfumed so there were no lingering smells and it wasn't sticky like some massage oils/lubricants can be. I also found that this one didn't leave any stains unlike some oils I have used in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant massage oil, 30 Dec. 2012
Product excellent in a strong well designed bottle delivrry quick and on time. price is high but then you are buying a top of the range product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best massage gels i have come across (no pune intended), 8 Feb. 2013
By 
Ms. Lisa A. Kirk "Boris" (Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrived really quickly and was an extra little gift for my husband. The scent is lovely and is does indeed taste sweet, without being overwhelming or sickly. It also dries to a none sticky, dry to the touch layer that does not impeed dressing. It is easily washed off in water without any soap at all. As a lube it is fantastic, it feels totally natural and doesn't sting or hurt like some massage oils can. All in all i was really impressed and will definately be buying it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!!!!, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes used this and you get three times the simulation....only thing is it is a bit sticky but thumbs up 9/10!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars average, 23 April 2014
By 
Ms. V. B. Kendell "Work is the curse of the d... (Thorne .Sth Yorks .UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product did not have protective lid on to keep sealed which is poor for a product used in intimate areas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars durex massage/lubricant, 14 Dec. 2011
Very nice very good massage oil to NON sticky and really relaxes which is something i need before any bedroom buissness is on the cards, buy this for your gilfriend and give her a massage to get her in the mood!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sticky and dries very quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durex Great buy, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex Play Massage 2-in-1 Sensual 200ml (Personal Care)
Literally just come home from a dirty weekend in Paris. We decided not to bring any toys as previously had case opened at Kings cross St Pancras. While in the supermarket picking up condoms, we saw this and bought it.
Firstly, it does as it says this is glorious massage gel. Used at room temp, chilled (in fridge for 30minutes) or warmed (in mug of hot water for 5 minutes) it's great.

There is no taste, a plus for me. I find flavored lubes and items irritate my garden of pleasure.
We found that we needed reapply frequently, but that's fine.
We also discovered an alternative use. As a fan of large dildos and (vaginal) fisting, we decided to use the tube as a dildo. I am pleased to report it was successful - sorry if you were in the room next door!

We used it as lube for fisting, but as I was prepared. we could not confirm if it was me or the gel that aided the smooth entry to heaven.
Needless to say, we won't bother worrying about dildos and toys on holiday again. This will be our first purchase. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Durex Play Massage 2-in-1 Sensual 200ml
£6.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews