Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real treat
This really was a treat, it was sexy and sensual and worth every penny. It isn't perfumed so there were no lingering smells and it wasn't sticky like some massage oils/lubricants can be. I also found that this one didn't leave any stains unlike some oils I have used in the past.
Published on 16 Sep 2008 by Mrs. Elaine S. Feltham

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Massage lotion
Rubbish
Drys to quickly for massage, true massage oil is far better, doesn't smell that nice either. Disappointed that the smell isn't better.
Published on 8 May 2012 by BaildonBex


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real treat, 16 Sep 2008
This really was a treat, it was sexy and sensual and worth every penny. It isn't perfumed so there were no lingering smells and it wasn't sticky like some massage oils/lubricants can be. I also found that this one didn't leave any stains unlike some oils I have used in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy FUN., 26 Dec 2010
By 
Mr. Roy Fisher (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
A massage in love play can really stimulating and this Durex lubricant only adds to the fun.
No 'stinging' just a smooth massage in all the right areas. We had heard of this and finding it on Amazon was a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars me and my girlfriend like it! :), 18 Mar 2013
Bigger bottle than I thought and you don't even need to use that much will last a while. Fast delivery and worth every penny. Would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant massage oil, 30 Dec 2012
Product excellent in a strong well designed bottle delivrry quick and on time. price is high but then you are buying a top of the range product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!!!!, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes used this and you get three times the simulation....only thing is it is a bit sticky but thumbs up 9/10!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Massage lotion, 8 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rubbish
Drys to quickly for massage, true massage oil is far better, doesn't smell that nice either. Disappointed that the smell isn't better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect as it was described. value for money, good brand. no problem at all. arrived when it was expected.Recommended 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars durex massage/lubricant, 14 Dec 2011
Very nice very good massage oil to NON sticky and really relaxes which is something i need before any bedroom buissness is on the cards, buy this for your gilfriend and give her a massage to get her in the mood!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars average, 23 April 2014
By 
Ms. V. B. Kendell "Work is the curse of the d... (Thorne .Sth Yorks .UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product did not have protective lid on to keep sealed which is poor for a product used in intimate areas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Feb 2012
By 
D. Geissert - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
great quality, great aroma, my girlfriend and I loved it. I would recommend this product for any couple looking for a great and relaxing time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews