Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous
My little girl of 3 years loves this dress and wore it to a fancy dress party.she wants to b a mermaid when she's older
Published 20 months ago by Mr P Manley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
its a nice dress but on quality its not very good as I brought this for my 2yr old daughter and after wearing it once it ripped
Published 19 months ago by Ms. Vm Aquilina


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 8 May 2013
By 
Ms. Vm Aquilina (Esses, Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its a nice dress but on quality its not very good as I brought this for my 2yr old daughter and after wearing it once it ripped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little girl of 3 years loves this dress and wore it to a fancy dress party.she wants to b a mermaid when she's older
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 30 Jan 2013
By 
Inaki (Madrid, Madrid Spain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely poor quality for a Disney item. It ripped off at the very first use. Don't buy it.... it's such a waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandaughter loves this costume and wears it continuously. It looks great and is very good value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic my little girl loved it and it washes nice too , thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fades quick, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my little sister as a birthday present. She absolutely loves this costume as she loves the little mermaid.
However the front of it faded and peeled off when washed for the first time.
She still wears it to dress up around the house and she loves it a lot but i was very disappointed in the quality.
Still a good buy for little mermaid lovers!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my little girl loves it she wears it all the time she loves the little mermaid well made good price and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Girls Disney Classic Ariel Dress (Toy)
Very disappointed with this product I bought it for my daughter's 6th Birthday. She loved it and wore it all day including to her party. Obviously being a child of this age it got very messy. So I washed it and after just one wash the picture of Ariel had faded and washed away not a happy 6 year old :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, nice quality., 24 Jan 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Girls Disney Classic Ariel Dress (Toy)
I bought this for my 7 year old daughter to wear to a mermaid party, it us a perfect fit and she is very pleased with it.
It is nice quality for the money, not sure how it will wash, but will probably only hand wash anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive for what it is., 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this although it is expensive for the quality of the fabric. The skirt part tore after only a couple times of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubies Ariel Classic Costume (Large)
£6.64
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews