Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 15 November 2012
I like these as they are a larger size to standard cupcake sizes.

The paper quality is good and maintains colour after baking.

I will definitely will buy these again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I was extremely happy with the Minnie Mouse cupcake cases, they were a fantastic price, they held there colour after cooking and they were a good size. They were delivered quickly and safely.
I would definitely recommend these cases.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I was very disappointed with this product. The cases looked very colourful and the design on them stood out but once I cooked my cupcakes the cases looked like they were greasy couldn't see the design! My baking tray wasn't greasy so it must have been the cases.
I wouldn’t recommend this product, yes they are cheap but that doesn’t mean they should have done what they did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
Bought these for nieces Minnie mouse themed Birthday party. Very cute and loved by all. Pricing was very reasonable. Very pleased with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
these are very novel if you are going for a themed party as we did, the first girl in the family and I just love minnie mouse. they were reasonably priced as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Great case for a birthday party! Print stayed well even after cooking didn't fade! Everyone loved the themed party, recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
product was good and the cases were bright and funky. baked well and help all cakes well. would buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Very Pretty Minnie Mouse cup cake cases. A lovely product, good quality and arrived super quick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Superb Great product, good price and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend, Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
such fun for your Disney themed [arty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)