Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Opti men
Iv used many different multivitamin supplements by different companies but id say these and orange triad are head and shoulders above the rest.
It's when you finish the tub and go a week without a multi you see what they do for you. Skin, hair, immune system, recovery from training is all effected.
Opti men are excellent and certainly help me keep in top form...
Published 19 months ago by Dean K

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Really bad way to trick customers
The price still the same as before but the pack now come with only 150 capsules not 180 as advertise. Really bad way to trick customers! I've brought about 10 weeks ago and the description of the product still the same.
Published 14 days ago by S. CUNHA


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Opti men, 1 May 2013
By 
Dean K (London, England) - See all my reviews
Iv used many different multivitamin supplements by different companies but id say these and orange triad are head and shoulders above the rest.
It's when you finish the tub and go a week without a multi you see what they do for you. Skin, hair, immune system, recovery from training is all effected.
Opti men are excellent and certainly help me keep in top form and training hard, injury and cold free, throughout the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I will get straight to the point, if you are looking for a great all round multi vit/mineral supplement you should give these a try.
It says on the bottle that you should take three a day. I personally only take one a day and it feels enough as I'm using other supplements as well as these.
I have only been taking these for a few days so far and I feel great already, I feel more alert and on the ball so to speak and generally just more healthy.
Combined with a good diet plan and regular exercise of some kind this is a winning formula.
I highly recommend these to others and I am certainly going to stick with this product from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A NEW MAN ON THIS ONE!!!!!!!!, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 90 (Packaging May Vary) (Personal Care)
After years of poor diet, and a beer belly my doctor explained why i always felt tired and uninterested. Started eating properly after 20 years of poor diet, felt quite good, then i started taking these tablets, 38 years old, and i feel 18 again. Tablets a little large, but service was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because it includes all kinds of vitamins and I like it
I like that these tablets contain a range of vitamins
I would recommend this product to the athletes who needs an extra energy in their workout
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good product, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 90 (Packaging May Vary) (Personal Care)
Seems like a good product - looking at the minerals/vitamins contained is definitely one of the best in circulation. comparable to the wellbeing tablets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mad for a tab!, 11 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You can't really go wrong with this - if you are looking to get your RDA of all vitamins known to man and then some, get a bottle of this stuff. I have been using it for years, and have never had a blood test saying I had any deficiencies - and I DONT eat healthily :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good booster without a doubt they work and waken you ..., 20 Oct 2014
Good booster without a doubt they work and waken you up and feel more energy I restarted mine after a layoff from training after an operation just lost interest and now I can really see the difference they make. My diet is really good and I have cut out 90% of sugar and will start training/light weights again this week after my injury/operation has settled. Knocking on a bit now so anything helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 90 (Packaging May Vary) (Personal Care)
I have done some research and this multivitamin seems to be the best for the price, quality and availability, really happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 90 (Packaging May Vary) (Personal Care)
Havent noticed a huge benefit from these but im sure they are helping my body in all kinds of different ways. You feel better after you have taken them in your mind because you know you are helping to nourish your body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good multivitamin for bodybuilders, 1 Nov 2012
This review is from: Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Multivitamin Capsules Pack of 90 (Packaging May Vary) (Personal Care)
A little large but contain everything you need if your a bodybuilder or sports enthusiast, good price for such a high quality multivitamin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews