Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great
Inspired chioce , went down well.. Only draw back was lack of fly hole. A big problem come party time! Had to make my own and sew a couple of buttons in.
Published 4 months ago by justin dytor

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Skinny blokes only
The suit was ok, but due to its design you can't get in the opening with your shoulders, making it a bit impractical and impossible to get on.
Published 1 month ago by Mark J Holt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Skinny blokes only, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy's Evil Knievel Deluxe Adult Costume (Toy)
The suit was ok, but due to its design you can't get in the opening with your shoulders, making it a bit impractical and impossible to get on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great item, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy's Evil Knievel Deluxe Adult Costume (Toy)
Received item in good time,looks fab on..although I do need to loose a few pounds,but my wife says I could go to the fancy dress as a fat Elvis...other than the size issue which I'm working on its great. !!! Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy's Evil Knievel Deluxe Adult Costume (Toy)
Inspired chioce , went down well.. Only draw back was lack of fly hole. A big problem come party time! Had to make my own and sew a couple of buttons in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 23 Dec 2013
By 
Sam Crockett (Chesterfield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy's Evil Knievel Deluxe Adult Costume (Toy)
Wore this for a halloween event, covered it in blood etc to be a blown up daredevil.
Fantasic for price and fast postage too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 18 Oct 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smiffy's Evil Knievel Deluxe Adult Costume (Toy)
Bought for a costume party and it didn't even last the night, stitching started coming apart so by the end of the night had to throw costume away and we couldn't use it again because it just fell apart. Was quite gutted in all fairness but just needs a bit better material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, needed a bit of adjustment as we are all different., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy's Evil Knievel Deluxe Adult Costume (Toy)
Good looking costume, needed a bit of adjustment and one of the seems needed sowing but not bad for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful customer service, 28 April 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars 
i ordered the Smiffy Evil Knievel Deluxe Costume in Large for my husband as we were going to a fancy dress party. It arrived and he decided the large would be too big. We did not even open the packaging and wrote to Smiffy immediately asking them if it could be returned. They stated no, as it was made to measure. I thought they were joking as the choices on line were medium or large. I wrote back questioning if this outfit was made to measure as the standard sizes implies it isn't. They never replied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffy's Evel Knievel Costume (Large)
30.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews