Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver statue
My 20 year old daughter went to a party as s human statue. She used on arms, neck, face and lower leg. Covered all this with plenty left over. It went on eaaily. Couldnt beat the price!!
Published 10 months ago by MRS SHARON J JONES

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars was ok
Bought this for my daughter for halloween, it was ok but could do with somethink to put it on with.other than that great, price and delivery.xxx
Published 13 months ago by stacey mckenzie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver statue, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
My 20 year old daughter went to a party as s human statue. She used on arms, neck, face and lower leg. Covered all this with plenty left over. It went on eaaily. Couldnt beat the price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good coverage, 7 Oct. 2014
By 
L. Bell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
Applies well. A damp sponge helps but can go on with fingertips. Good coverage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast service, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
My son decided at last minute he wanted to dress up force this ordered this item was here next day great service !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars was ok, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter for halloween, it was ok but could do with somethink to put it on with.other than that great, price and delivery.xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Product okay, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
Product arrived in good time.
However, coverage isn't very good- hard to see on pale skin.
Needed another colour to use as a base first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for Dressing Up, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
Got this white make up for my Halloween fancy dress party and also bought the Zombie make up too. What a laugh we had when applying this make up, such fun. The make up was great too and washes off very easily indeed. I was really pleased with the product and the price was great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Darker than the Picture - Arrived on Time, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
I thought this would make my skin a bit pastel bluish. In small concentrations it makes you look basically corpse-like. In higher concentrations it turns a darker blue - smurfy. Its definitely darker than the picture, which is misleading. But arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars i hate it first of all it came in fifty thousand ..., 6 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
i hate it first of all it came in fifty thousand little tiny blocks it went all over the packaging it was so terrible 100% don't buy this worst product ever !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best face paint i've used, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
Not the best face paint i've used. Doesn't go on very dark and my daughter had an allergic reaction to it when she is normally ok with facepaint
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes this was great for my oompah loompah day at school, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water make-up (Toy)
Yes this was great for my oompah loompah day at school.she still was wearing it after school although washed off with ease
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffys 8ml Make-Up Fx (Neon Orange)
£2.54
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews