Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it
im in love with all the mackenzies the brotthers and cousins this book is about one of the cousins and it really good you have a bit of a suspense story but an amazing sexual one as well if i were bayleigh i would not be able to resist cade oh my fan my self from a swoon
Published 12 months ago by Claire

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Gratuitous explicit sex scenes
To quote an Americanism "Ewww!" Unless you want to read about anal sex in graphic detail avoid this book.

Thin story line in what is actually a pornographic novel.

Wish I'd read previous reviews more carefully before bothering.
Published 12 months ago by Amanda Langan


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Oh, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
This book started off ok, then it just went down hill for me. The story had some good bits but then it lost the plot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great read, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
Cade has just taken a job as an undercover local police officer to draw out the del fuego drug cartel who killed his previous lover,he decides he cant ever fall in love again only lust and it becomes more than lust he feels for his sexy neighbour when she comes storming over to his home.

this is a great read cade and bayleigh are good and fully formed characters, their romance is very hot when it starts, they are well matched characters.
The story is great and interesting full of romance and some action, I was didnt flick through any pages and enjoyed the witty banter between the main characters and the brothers, I cant wait to read others in this series, if the authors other books are as good as this one then she will become one of my favourite authors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A sexy good read, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
Very good read. Can't wait to read about the other Mackenzie family members. Once started could' put the book down. Cade is the sort of man everyone wants in their life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars A complete turn off, 25 May 2014
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
As soon as I saw the names, 'Cade' and 'Bayleigh' that was enough for me. the worst of American Yuk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting story, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
Very steamy story line. Cades story creates pictures in th your mind. Worth reading the rest of The MacKenzie stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Removed from my Kindle, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
I have awarded this book only one star because I found if gratuitously sexual, and DELETED it completely from my Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book couldn't put it down once I started read it to 3 hours ,looking forward to next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exciting, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
Action packed, starts on the first page and once you start it its hard to put down, its got a bit of everything which I think adds to the plot, love the Mackenzie's and there friends will definitely be reading more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Oh yeah, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
Now this is what am talking about, a shirt story that has all, romance, action and steamy sex, will buy other series!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cade - OMG!, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel (Kindle Edition)
Cade must protect Bayleigh from danger she is unaware of. Cade will not allow himself to love anyone again, could Bayleigh be the one to change this? Cade is a take charge man, and WOW he does just that! This is 1 of a series of books, but can be read standalone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cade: A MacKenzie Family Novel
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews