Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
a stunning corset dress the fit is good and feels nice on my wife loves me in it thank you x
Published on 19 Jun 2012 by michael

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars corset
ties on corset and skirt far too long, skirt too short rather deceiving on picture. material smelt quite awful really
Published 19 months ago by angela basnett


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 19 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free UK delivery Stunning Ladies Good quality Soft Leather Look Black Corset (CORSET Bustier + GOTHIC skirt) , size 6,8,10,12,14,16,18,20,22,24,26,28 By Aimerfeel (Apparel)
a stunning corset dress the fit is good and feels nice on my wife loves me in it thank you x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner loved it.....comfortable, sexy, just as described..and whats more I loved on her. It feel soft to the touch, and looks fantastic on !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dressing up, 6 May 2012
Suprised about the quality for the price . Excellent value for money. My partner says it looks sexy. Will order another in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice and sexy, 21 Oct 2012
Corset it's really nice, fits good on the breasts, not for flat chested, skirt it is really short, you can wear it only in bedroom, maybe because my hips and my bum they are a bit big, but stil fits nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oh yes!, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very sexy little number which has inspired a few more purchases along similar lines! A pair of long black gloves next I think!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sexy, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free UK delivery Stunning Ladies Good quality Soft Leather Look Black Corset (CORSET Bustier + GOTHIC skirt) , size 6,8,10,12,14,16,18,20,22,24,26,28 By Aimerfeel (Apparel)
Love this item fits well and is comfortable helps to make the romantic evening end on a high well with buy the skirt and boos to finish the look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FIGURE HUGGING SPECIAL DELIVERY, 8 Mar 2013
This item i believe was order 24 hours again and arrived today by special delivery. It was in NEW condition. Packaged appropriatley and really great value for money. Though i didnt pay for it, i dont add things unless i think they are. I will definatley buy or add this too my wish list from this seller again ....and have already. Im really happy. Well done!
Stunning Ladies Good quality Soft Leather Look Black Corset (CORSET Bustier + GOTHIC skirt) , size 6,8,10,12,14,16,18,20,22,24,26,28 By Aimerfeel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and Looks GREAT!, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a few corsets in different styles from Aimerfeel as a valentines pressie for the Lady (bit of a risk with her reaction - I know).

Luckily for me - not only was she very happy with this one, it fitted very well too (accurate sizing), AND was the SEXIEST one as far as I'm concerned!

The skirt is shorter than it looks in the photo, BUT its HOT.

Thumbs up all round.

Probably better for the slightly more busty types looking by some of the other reviews.

[excellent customer service with the other ones that didn't fit btw]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very stunning, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free UK delivery Stunning Ladies Good quality Soft Leather Look Black Corset (CORSET Bustier + GOTHIC skirt) , size 6,8,10,12,14,16,18,20,22,24,26,28 By Aimerfeel (Apparel)
bought this item fot my wifes birthday present and when i got the item and checked it out it is value for money and the delivery was excellent and recived the item the following day and i cant wait for my wife to try it on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars corset, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ties on corset and skirt far too long, skirt too short rather deceiving on picture. material smelt quite awful really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews