Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
A cross between a helly hansen layer and a ron hill top. Excellent for gym and running, nice colours too. Will certainly buy more styles and colours
Published 19 months ago by Emma

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Worth a try ...
Oh well, at the stated price it was worth a try. However both the tops I ordered will be going back. I am a UK size 8 and I ordered a size 10 because I like my tops to be slightly roomy for comfort, however I found that these came up quite small - uncomfortably tight around the neck and armpits and not quite long enough in the body. Unfortunately I will be returning them.
Published 15 months ago by Photo19


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A cross between a helly hansen layer and a ron hill top. Excellent for gym and running, nice colours too. Will certainly buy more styles and colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yasmin, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great running top. I'm a size 14 and the size is perfect. The material is good and not too clingy. The shape is excellent that I'm planning on ordering another top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 1 Jan 2014
By 
J. Rainey (Brighton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Flattering fit (comes to the hip, fits well around the torso), beautiful colour, very comfortable to wear (light, no seams, sleeves stay up if you push to elbows when you warm up). Have had for months, wear it a couple of times a week and still looks like new. Great value - highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Time To Run Top, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I very much liked this top for it's colour, but would have like a size 12, 10 is a snug fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Time To Run Women's Velocity Long Sleeve Running T Shirt Top Size 1..., 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this shirt was bought for my wife to wear during half marathon races, she reports first class, comfortable, I think it is extremely good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful workhorse, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
10/12 highstreet uk dress size. The 12 fits loosely.
Not super fashionable, but lightweight and quick drying, so does the job intended. As with all such synthetic fabrics gets smelly very quickly, but washes well and dries quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore this out paintballing, fits perfectly and doesn't cling- good quality as well! I would definitely recommend this top! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Worth a try ..., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oh well, at the stated price it was worth a try. However both the tops I ordered will be going back. I am a UK size 8 and I ordered a size 10 because I like my tops to be slightly roomy for comfort, however I found that these came up quite small - uncomfortably tight around the neck and armpits and not quite long enough in the body. Unfortunately I will be returning them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, nice quality, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour as picture, good fit, good quality. My iron makes little pulls in the material so recommend ironing wrong side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the colour of this top..not too tight, very comfortable to exercise in..have bought one in blue as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews