Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Helped me to sleep
I've been struggling to sleep and this has really helped. The loops aren't too short, there are lots of sounds and you can use multiple sounds at once to convince you that you are in a forest, near a stream, with a campfire for example. Good purchase
Published 5 months ago by Lou Bear

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor
This is really poor. Sounds are on a loop and every few seconds you hear it restart. This is not conducive to relaxation or sleep. There are much better apps out there and are free.
Published 19 months ago by Sandrad66


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Sounds Pro (App)
This is really poor. Sounds are on a loop and every few seconds you hear it restart. This is not conducive to relaxation or sleep. There are much better apps out there and are free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Sounds Pro (App)
Most sounds are on a loop after about 5 seconds. And it's not even blended in its cut very badly. I want my money back :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars sleep sounds, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Sounds Pro (App)
Some of the sounds were not very relaxing to listen to...on a loop and stopped and started.made me less relaxed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helped me to sleep, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Sounds Pro (App)
I've been struggling to sleep and this has really helped. The loops aren't too short, there are lots of sounds and you can use multiple sounds at once to convince you that you are in a forest, near a stream, with a campfire for example. Good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars worked for me, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Sounds Pro (App)
Tried a mix of things until I thought the sounds were relaxing, put it on at bed time, didn't hear it stop so must have gone to sleep. Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this app is brilliant, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sleep Sounds Pro (App)
I felt so annoyed when I saw the other review which I think is extremely unfair. I think this app is brilliant and the best one I have tried. You can mix 3 sounds together and set the time to your requirements. What else is needed? I have fallen asleep EVERY TIME I use it before the timer runs out. Rain on the balcony mixed with distant thunder and distant train does it every time so bah humbug to the other reviewer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sleep Sounds Pro
Sleep Sounds Pro by hidtechs
£0.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews