Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars255
4.1 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
These are good quality stickers. The flowers and butterflies look almost real. Just one thing. The photo on amazon is a bit misleading as they look bigger then they actually are. But then the measurements are given in product description so nothing to complain about.
Would recommend!!!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Exactly got what I paid for. Lovely bright and big. Livened up my stairs and I'm ordering more to go the whole way round...thank you love them.
review image
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
qiuck and easy way to brighten any area in your home,now onto the bathroom!! A good and cheaper way to change any room in your home.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I am very happy with the violet flower stickers that I bought, I put them in my bathroom, and they really give it a new look. Lovely.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
These stickers are great, easyto apply. and transform a plain wall beautifuly, Extremely good value, and easy to use. Great !
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
This is peeling off the wall slowly but surely. Within less than a day have lost a couple of butterlies, a flower and another flower is making its moves. I will agree with other buyers who said that the colour of these wasnt great but I bought it for £2 so I will let that go but like I said it doesn't stay stuck to the wall so its useless.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Took ages to be delivered, and when they came I put them up and writhing 10mins they were falling off. Waste of money and very disappointed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Got these to brighten up a small room. The stem section on one flower refused to stiff and some of the colour, on the same stem, had come off before it was applied.

Overall a nice effect.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Got here really quickly in about less than 10 days. They are very strong and sticky and can be repositioned many times without loosing their stickyness or stretching so you don't have to worry about getting them right the first time. I have used them to brighten up a dreary spot in the kitchen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I love these wall stickers, I've put them on my bedroom wall they took a little time to do but worth it. The flowers are bright purple and brightened up my bedroom wall. The only downside is they're a little smaller than I expected
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.