Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lap of brilliance
i love this fun lap tray ...its so personal and great fun to put all your old pics in that just usually get boxed away up in a loft when they can so easily be on display like this ... 4 all your family to enjoy tima and time again xx
Published on 25 May 2012 by sammy

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Personalise Lap Tray
I already had three lap trays at home but thought that this would be a great idea to have one where we could replace a bog standard picture with our own photographs or designs. The zipped "cushion" is easy to open and slip out the frame for your own pics, however the foam filling of the cushion was a bit meagre and certainly could have done with a bit more...
Published 23 months ago by ingeli


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lap of brilliance, 25 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
i love this fun lap tray ...its so personal and great fun to put all your old pics in that just usually get boxed away up in a loft when they can so easily be on display like this ... 4 all your family to enjoy tima and time again xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for our elderly relatives, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
Was very easy to take out the cushion to put in picture of / done by the grandkids, and the trays were well received as gifts by the grandparents. Durability is not yet tested, but it didn't appear to be something that would fall apart within a few weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
I recently purchased this for a friend for christmas. I filled it was pictures of a well loved pet for him. He was so surprised and touched by this. This product is Excellent. It was easy to unclip the back and place any photos in. Which are, obviously, easily changeable. Will definitely consider purchasing one for myself. An excellent product this is. So simply yet so pleasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Build OK, end effect very good., 5 April 2013
By 
Mr. M. Cross "Charcoal" (Sheffield, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
Everything about the design and materials used is OK, probably will last for a couple of years of reasonably careful use.

Whilst it's a pain to get your photos cropped to size and have them in position, the end effect is really quite good. I would recommend them as a personalised tray is quite cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but needs better quality cushion., 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
Arrived quickly and well packaged. The tray was great but the cushion underneath was made in a very thin material and I had problems with the zip not working very well. Saying that it was very easy to insert the photos into the frame and was a great present for my mother in law who has Alzheimer's she enjoyed looking at the old family photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
This is exactly what i was looking for. A brilliant christmas present at a very good price, good deliverly to really quick. Very happy with the service and the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
I bought this for my Grandad for Christmas, and he's delighted with it. It's well made and is a lovely gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Personalise Lap Tray, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
I already had three lap trays at home but thought that this would be a great idea to have one where we could replace a bog standard picture with our own photographs or designs. The zipped "cushion" is easy to open and slip out the frame for your own pics, however the foam filling of the cushion was a bit meagre and certainly could have done with a bit more generosity. How much are polystyrene beads for goodness sake?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
First class product & service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tray, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned (Toy)
Bought as a birthday present. Receiver loved it! I put some photos in it so it was more of a personal gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Personalise Lap Trap - Cushioned
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews