Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2013
i bought this for my sister as a gift she loves it and so do i, so much so that i wanted to keep it :) the whale pod is a great help for anyone with children 3months - 7yrs+ the scoop is used to scoop bath toys out of the the bath, it has holes in the bottom to drain excess water, so the bath toys can dry and not go mouldy, picking loasd of bath toys out without this item is an absolute faff! the top of the whale has a shelf big enough to hold shampoo and bubble bath. attractive, funky, handy and good quality product. :)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
This is the best baby purchased I've made for a while! The sticky pads actually stick and this has been up for over 6 months now. It makes getting all the bath toys out -and keeping them mold free- so much easier. My daughter loves the design and the shelf on top is super handy for storing her shampoo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
This appears to have stuck well to the bathroom wall using the adhesive pads and holds a good number of toys. It is quite large but it needed to be to fit all our bath toys in. I like that it can be used to rinse the toys and it drains well so they are not going mouldy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Fantastic bath toy storage, really nice size, can hold plenty of toys and my toddler has lots! Room ontop for shampoo, bubble bath etc and the tale you can even hang netted toys. I bought when on sale so absolutely chuffed with my buy. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Terrible. Won't stay on wall. Is now another 'toy' cluttering up my bath. Clicked to return the product but I had missed the return window. Now am left with a sizeable useless whale that cost too much. A bad investment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
This is so perfect its a nice colourful fun decoration for the bathroom, holds all the toys easily and the baby products on the shelf above! yes it is big but thats very much needed so i am happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Excellent! So practical to tidy all the children shower gel bottles and their toys. It holds on strongly to the wall. A must for a tidy kids bathroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Really good product.
Keeps the toys in place when not in use.

It's also very good for scooping the toys out of the water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I didn't realise how big this was until it came through, but that's a good thing as it's fits more toys that expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
This is a great buy. Keeps bath toys out of the way and they don't get mouldy so I'm very happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)