Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great golf shoes!
These are great golf shoes. They arrived in time for our holiday and were everything I expected. Comfortable, light and grip really well. If my golf was as good as the shoes I would be a pro!
Published 10 months ago by Anthony Lyons

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars so-so golf shoes
Average pair of golf shoes
Published 2 months ago by Paul Donnelly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shoe, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I normally take a size 7 in shoes but glad I took a 1/2 size over for fit they are a very comfortable shoe have worn twice already and feet feel great after each round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great golf shoes!, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great golf shoes. They arrived in time for our holiday and were everything I expected. Comfortable, light and grip really well. If my golf was as good as the shoes I would be a pro!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a very good pair of golf shoes and so far are totally waterproof which is what I wanted in the recent terrible weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars so-so golf shoes, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Average pair of golf shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nike Golf Shoes, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely comfortable fit. Not too sure where to get replacement cleets though.All I need is a better golf game now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent golf shoes, 12 May 2014
By 
Mr. William L. Jordan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My shoe size is UK 9 with a wide fit. These shoes only took an hour or so when playing to wear in and are now very comfortable. I've worn them several times now in wet conditions and they are perfectly water tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 6 May 2014
Look an feel really good. Walked two rounds and have made it to 18 with minor blisters, can't wait for third as will have worn in. Very Happy with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Shoes for Immediate Comfort, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worn several times now proved very comfortable, light and give good grip.

Unfortunately did not improve my game but nothing to do with shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are amazing value for money , very comfortable and waterproof , and look nice on , would recommend to anyone ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nike Power Golf Shoes, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit perfectly, feel secure and sure footed on the tees, fairways (and bunkers). Have used several different golf shoe manufactures over the years none of which compare to above shoes. Have met expectations in all weather conditions. Excellent value for money, I would have no hesitation in recommending to colleagues and friends.
Golf Shoes were delivered 18hrs after order placement, excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews