Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only thing that's worked in years
I have had issues with not being able to sleep for years but this has helped a lot. Highly recommend. It's worth a try and only a few quid. It smells amazing too.
Published 18 months ago by Lisa O'Donnell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Other comments are correct
I found the smell of this way too overpowering personally, but other comments that the smell is very true to lavendar and not 'synthetic' are correct. I would say the smell was spot on, but i just found it too overpowering and it actually made me feel unwell. For that reason I gave it 3 stars because it's not fair to knock it down just because it wasn't for me. Personaly...
Published 4 months ago by iconcreative


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only thing that's worked in years, 11 Feb 2013
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
I have had issues with not being able to sleep for years but this has helped a lot. Highly recommend. It's worth a try and only a few quid. It smells amazing too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little bottle, a lot of liquid, 22 April 2013
By 
Mum's Bits (Witham, Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
The bottle itself looks quite small - about 4" tall. But you have to remember you're not using this "by the gallon" It's an aroma spray. My aunt is in a nursing home, and each time I visit (3 times a week) I spray her pillow and bedsheets with 5 - 8 squirts. I've been doing this for about four weeks now ... and I've barely taken a teaspoon of liquid out of the bottle! Used in moderation, this bottle will last and last. Plus, it's not an overpowering aroma. It smells like a natural lavender plant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 5 Sep 2012
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
This was exactly what I was after, I love lavender, and unlike most products labelled lavender, that smell of cinomon or sage. this actually smells like freshly picked lavender. Best of all was the speedy delivery, thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells lovely, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
This is a lovely product. when I spray it, it smells like fresh cut lavender straight out of the garden. a well done to the company making this, I will certainly be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful olde worlde aroma, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
Tried this as a sleep aid, don't know why but it works. the restful aroma of lavender is probably the main reason. There does not seem to be any residual aroma on the pillow next morning and it does not seem to affect the hair, where there is contact. Altogether a good buy. Quick delivery, well packed and a catalogue of other products as well . would not hesitate to recommend seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a good nights sleep, 29 Aug 2013
By 
C. Malvisi (Bucks, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
If you have the odd night when you can't sleep, then this is for you.

I was given a free sample of a similar product by a hotel and loved it so decided to have a 'look' at what was available. This has (so far) been great and I have had a good nights sleep when using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely bed spray, 1 Jan 2013
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
Lavender slumber sprsy. Smells like lavender! Very nice. Some sprays are very chemically but this is lovely will buy again. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
Smells amazing and even works on my husband, arrived very quickly, will be buying it again and recommending to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous and it really does work, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
This has a light and natural fragrance, not heavy and chemically at all. I would recommend this as it does exactly as it says on the bottle. Easy to use...spray on your pillow, or on a hankie placed under your pillow. Avoid eyes (obviously!). I am an asthmatic and this did not bother my chest as all and best of all, I have a deep and peaceful sleep as a result of regular use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the trick!, 30 Sep 2013
By 
NRM (BERKSHIRE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lavender Slumber Spray
Our 4 year old asks for 'fairy spray' every night. On occassions we forget and I have to be honest, she doesn seem to go off to sleep easier with it. Very happy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lavender Slumber Spray
Lavender Slumber Spray by Cotswold Lavender
6.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews