Customer Reviews


158 Reviews
5 star:
 (126)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality table
Ships from Germany in a couple of days and comes pre-assembled (it just folds out).
Seems very good quality and value for money. If you're after a small side-table for your garden or,
in my case, courtyard, I'd certainly recommend it.
Published on 28 April 2012 by RichardO

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointed
while the table is sturdy and seems good value for money, I was very disappointed on opening the packaging to find 2 scrapes and a chip on the table surface. As it wasn't expensive I am not going to return it; but I wouldn't purchase from this company again.
Published 3 months ago by christine m


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality table, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
Ships from Germany in a couple of days and comes pre-assembled (it just folds out).
Seems very good quality and value for money. If you're after a small side-table for your garden or,
in my case, courtyard, I'd certainly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Low garden table, 8 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
Ordered this so I can sit in the garden on my garden bench and put my coffee and sandwich on it. It is perfect, well made and perfect for the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My table & I, 9 July 2012
By 
Mrs. B. Clamp - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
I have a table with two seats attached either side but sometimes i want to have the table in front of me.So i saw this low wood table & bought it.This little table is so versatile i cart it all over the place indoors & out its so handy.Plus when i need it folds up out of the way.The table is well finished & smooth it feels nice,Looks good i love my table.B
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful outdoor table, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
Well made and sturdy low table that come pre-assembled and folds away when not needed. Perfect for outdoor use if the sun ever comes out again in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handy inside and out, 27 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
Excellent value and well made. I bought it for use in the conservatory and on the patio, It is just very handy. It folds up so takes up no useable space when not in use. Very pleased with it. As with all purchases through Amazon, it is value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 18 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
We bought this little table to go with our wooden seat on our sundeck at the end of the garden. It's absolutely ideal. The fact that it folds flat for storage is an added bonus. It's one of those items that "does exactly what it says on the tin" and it came ready assembled too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instead of getting the big table out, 11 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
I now get the small table out, good quality, just need some quality weather now, but well worth the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars low tables, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
Good quality tables ,very sturdy, if it ever stops raining,will be out in the garden with my G and T
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little side tables., 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
I ordered these little acacia wood tables hoping they would go with the set I already have, they match perfectly.

They have more than met my expectIons!

The size is perfect, the colour is perfect, the ease at which they fold is perfect and they take up no space at all when folded down (easy to pop into the boot for travelling).

They also come already complete so no fiddling with instructions and screws.

I would definitely recommend these for everyone for any situation, as they could also be used indoors!

Buy these, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Low snack table tropical acacia wood small bistro coffee side table furniture (Garden & Outdoors)
This a lovely little table, well made that sits beautifully next to my garden bench. It has a good rain resistant finish, so good, I have bought another one. At that price you cannot go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews