Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars144
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
Excellent service and product looks quality. So if your looking for a modern door number plate this is the one.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Lovely house sign, looks really good and cheaper than other similar products. Good communications from company.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Would highly recommend to anyone, it is easy to put up and gives the house a modern finish. For the price I wasn't sure what to expect but can happily say I am highly delighted. When ordering I was a little confused as wasn't sure where to put my house details for the plaque but a further email was sent for this. Delivery was good too. All in all I am one happy customer
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
This sign is perfect, I would recommend this company to everyone. I ordered the sign late one evening and it arrived two days later. (just a quick note: you order your sign then send company an email, quoting your order no and stating what address you want on your sign). Upon arrival it was well packaged. The instructions were easy to follow and we had it up in about 20 minutes. It looks lovely.
So what are you waiting for, get ordering now : )
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
I love this sign. It is a quality product at a very reasonable price. I bought a Timpson sign years ago and it costs three times as much and didn't look as good. This sign looks smart and complements my property. AND, most importantly, it is a good size and is eye-catching which means that my post is no longer pushed through the wrong letterbox. I was so impressed with the quality of this sign, prompt delivery and courteous service that I ordered another one as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Excellent service plaque looks great and the price was too ..... really good value I would definitely recommend this company, it's a yes from me !!!!! You won't be disappointed
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
The little elves at this firm work their magic and hey presto a modern, identifiable number plate for our home. Good stuff. Keep those elves happy. May need to put extra line for "wording" when ordering this product. Company e mailed me to ask what needed to be put on sign but quick service and great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
I have not put this on wall yet but it looks really nice, will set the house apart from the others on the street plus the fact the development next door removed the street sign and have the name of the ajasent street by their entrance which make people think I live on the wrong road
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Arrived quickly; fitted fine. It's about right for the money although I'm not sure it quite looks the part on my property. I'll probably leave it there for a while but think about something more appropriate, a bit larger and of more substantial material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Can't fault the service offered by this company - I placed my order and had the sign within 3 days. The price and quality is excellent, definitely recommend one of these. Very contemporary looking! Took less than 5 minutes to fit as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)