Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Angelica can be so hard to find nowadays and is not always great when you do. This was beautiful and succulent and graced our Christmas trifle as well as being just the job for Florentines.
Published on 2 Jan. 2013 by Wendylizard

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does have a good taste though
This Angelica looks an attractive bright green on the Amazon site but but is in reality a muddy greenly brown colour. Not what I wanted for Florentines and trifle for Christmas. Very disappointing. Does have a good taste though.
Published 3 months ago by Rhiannon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
Angelica can be so hard to find nowadays and is not always great when you do. This was beautiful and succulent and graced our Christmas trifle as well as being just the job for Florentines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angelica, 18 Dec. 2013
By 
Ellen Ann (Hampshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
When we decided to use angelica as a christmas decoration on some items for our WI cake stall recently, I had no idea that it would be so difficult to obtain. Very luckily I found Whole Foods On-line and they seem to have supplies of just about anything.... their service was excellent, my small order was treated with great care and the product is exactly what I needed, thankyou!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived in good time and therefor I am very pleased I could ..., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
Arrived in good time and therefor I am very pleased I could buy this small quantity genuine Angelica online. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does have a good taste though, 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
This Angelica looks an attractive bright green on the Amazon site but but is in reality a muddy greenly brown colour. Not what I wanted for Florentines and trifle for Christmas. Very disappointing. Does have a good taste though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
Arrived fresh and ready to use. Sufficient for the.recipe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
just what I have been looking for quick service thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality., 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
Prompt delivery,good colour,excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
excellent seller great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angelica 50g (Misc.)
Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angelica 50g
Angelica 50g by Buy Whole Foods Online Ltd.
Visit This Site Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews