Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRODUCT at a BRILLIANT PRICE!
Bought two of these HP Value 16" laptop bags for birthday and Christmas presents, and I am delighted with them.
Perfect fit for a 15.6" laptop, generous padding, and ample pockets for extra storage of cables, pens, etc.
I wasn't expecting a high quality product for a 'Value' range costing just £11.99, but I'm more than pleased with my purchase.
Published 15 months ago by MisterDJV

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars case small
Hi SIR / Madam, I find the Hp Value Top Load case quiet small, I thought it would be bigger, Regards.
Published 10 months ago by paula cahill


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRODUCT at a BRILLIANT PRICE!, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
Bought two of these HP Value 16" laptop bags for birthday and Christmas presents, and I am delighted with them.
Perfect fit for a 15.6" laptop, generous padding, and ample pockets for extra storage of cables, pens, etc.
I wasn't expecting a high quality product for a 'Value' range costing just £11.99, but I'm more than pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP Top Load Case, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
The HP top load case is a good sturdy carrier that is built to last and comfortable to carry it by the handles or shoulder strap you feel that your laptop is totaly secure. The delivery was amazing coming well before the delivery date given .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case with many compartments, 27 Feb. 2014
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
This is a strong case that affords good protection. It has many pockets for a mouse, USB pen or anything else - 7 different ones in the front zip pocket, another pocket outside that and the main compartment and also a back pocket. The case is comfortable to use both using the shoulder strap, (it doesn't slide off), and the hand held handles, which are well padded. I have carried this for many hours with my laptop inside and couldn't be more pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hp value top load case for 16.1 notebook, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
Recently purchased a HP Laptop 15.4, needed a case for it. brought this case its a 16.1, it big enough to accommodate my laptop and I am happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good well built case, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
works well easy to use, plenty of pockets inside top section. good material ,well made, room to carry power convert and other bits, very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Case/Bag, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
Very good case/bag and a good fit for my 14" HP Chromebook with a bit of space to spare. However, not as good as a genuine Dell case/bag which I bought about the same time for my Dell Latitude Laptop. The Dell bag is much more sturdy and far better quality. The design is superior too with far more pockets and compartments. The Dell bag was cheaper too. That aside, there is no denying that the HP bag/case does the job for which I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
Nice well made bag computer fitted very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but effective HP laptop case, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
Excellent value - I highly recommend this case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HP Value top load case for 16.1 inch Notebook, 25 April 2014
By 
Caz (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
This bag fits my new HP laptop like a glove, Plenty of space for the extras too.....Mouse Cables Etc.....
Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars HP Case, 23 April 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Scobbie (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP Value Top Load Case for 16.1 inch Notebook (Accessory)
Exactly what I wanted, good sturdy case with strong handles. will definitely protect my laptop. Very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews