Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ornament, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
This is a lovely ornament, it is another one to add to my collection, I am more than happy with the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You and Me Willow Tree, 17 Nov 2012
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
This is a beautiful ornament and I thoroughly enjoy having it as my own, I am very fond of the Willow Tree range of ornaments and this is definately one of my favourites so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice piece, 6 Nov 2012
By 
Barry R. Young (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
Bought for our daughter and son in law very good purchase but had to return it because they had bought it on the day I had ordered it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 16 Sep 2012
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
I've quite a few Willow tree figures & this is one of my favorites! It's message is truly beautiful.
Swift dispatch and delivery. A great purchase x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
These are well made lovely symbolic small statues which look elegant and have meaning. They are well made and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars willow tree ornament, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
What a beautiful willow tree ornament, I am very happy with this purchase, the delivery was fantastic too not a bit of damage, so so pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars anniversary, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
Mrs T bought this for our 30th wedding anniversary, just what we expected it to look like Very Nice on the fireplace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars you and me, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
Just lost my husband and this reminds me of our last few days together. Find them very comforting.have others brought for me by my children .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ornament, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
Wasn't keen on the willow tree when it first came out. Have to say it has grown on me. Like the meanings behind the names
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree You And Me (Misc.)
Got this for Xmas present, it went with 2 others I got to make a set up, my wife loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa92b8654)

This product

Willow Tree You And Me
30.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews