Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine (Misc.)
Bought for a friend for her birthday. I loved it, especially with the words that accompanied it, and she was pleased with it. One disappointing bit to it, 'though, was that the base of the figurine had 'made in China' stuck on which I noticed and removed as it spoilt the affect of the artist's description of the statue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift for any Willow Tree fan., 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine (Misc.)
I purchased this as a gift to say thank you to a school mum who had been rather helpful over the last year. I knew she was a WT fan and had a look in our local gift shop and found these little figurines to be on the pricey side. Then, I came to Amazon and found the prices to be much better. I chose this one solely because it was in my price range. I was however, very pleased when it arrived as its much larger than the photo would suggest. She was very pleased and I think it conveyed my message well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars willow tree Beautiful wishes, 5 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with my Beautiful wishes it gose nice with all my other willow tree FIGURINES.I will be buying some more figurines soon .Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine (Misc.)
This was a special surprise for my daughter. Everyone else in the family had a willow tree figure apart from her and she loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anniversary Gift, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine (Misc.)
Perfect for part of an Anniversary gift for my daughter and son - in - law's 6th Anniversary -(online suggestions for Wood and Calla Lilies both covered in this little gift - and she loved it (not so sure about my son - in -law tho!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good price..., 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine (Misc.)
Bought as a gift for my mother in law, I couldn't find these at a reasonable price anywhere on the highstreet do when I stumbked across these I wad definitely happy.
the price and customer service were great, can't fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for my daughter, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine (Misc.)
Chosen for my daughter's 40th birthday and she loved it. Appropriate meaning!

Quick delivery and perfectly packed. Great value and adored by everyone.

Would always recommend these figurines for gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine (Misc.)
Love it. Purchased for my daughter as a Christmas gift because she adores these figures. As do we all. She will treasure it asit will always be a reminder of her Grandfather. She loved him so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine (Misc.)
I bought this for my mother because she said it reminded her of me when I was a child. She already has several Willow Tree figurines that she cherishes, and once again this one did not disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine (Misc.)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she was so thrilled with it. Simple and beautiful lines as with all the Willow Tree products and such lovely sentiments that come with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Willow Tree Beautiful Wishes Figurine
£12.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews