Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New GEM Camera Case
I bought the GEM Compact Camera Case to go with my Nikon Coolpix L810, The Camera Fits Perfactly into the case a real good bargain to
Published on 23 July 2012 by angel

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not really big enough
I bought this case in a hurry for my brand new COOLPIX P510 as I was not able to get to shops before my holiday 2 days away. I thought it would fit into my old camera case but no. I ordered next day delivery which was excellent. Case came within 24 hours.
However.......... UNFORTUNATELY this case does not quite have the height for this camera, it protrudes above the...
Published on 14 Jun. 2012 by J.E.Smith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good Case, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
I have found after an initial difficulty that the case has been as useful as I thought it would be when I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DOES NOT FIT, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
My P510 does not fit this case. The dimensions stated on this site are 130 x 80 x 150. I have measured the bag I received today and it measures 105 x 80 x 150.

This is the internal measurement because if you include the lid how on earth would you use the compartment for extra battery and cards. No whichever you try you cannot fit a square peg into a round hole.

Got to pay for postage to send it back too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
Nice and compact, light and has various ways you can carry it, it is what it is, good value. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GEM compact camera case for Nikon Coolpix, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
I liked this bag alot as it wasn't too bulky, although the camera was a snug fit it did all fit in and it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 24 Jan. 2013
By 
I. A. Chevis "Isabel" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
Bought as a present but fitted camera well, was good quality and seemed like value for money. Recipient was very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars camera case, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
Good strong case with pockets for batteries and accessories. Not obvious how the camera is meant to sit in the case but overall good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great just what I needed for my Camera lots of ..., 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
Great just what I needed for my Camera lots of space to put in your purse and keys if you dont want to take an extra bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pleased with product - well made - pleanty of room ..., 25 July 2014
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
pleased with product - well made - pleanty of room for a compact digital camera snf bits and pieces - recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
A few more pockets eg. for spare batteries would be welcome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GEM Compact Camera Case for Nikon COOLPIX L810/P510 (Camera)
Very nice was a present n they loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews